Wednesday, June 27, 2018

USA news on Youtube Jun 27 2018

Navdy was very good for us

but from what I can tell

unfortunately they don't exist anymore.

It's time to replace this little sticker

with something else on the laptop.

I want to take a quick look at the calendar

because today's episode is episode #10

from the current, 3rd season.

I think that, organically

I think in sort of a natural way

I have finally reached an ideal

schedule that I can follow to keep going.

If you look at the dates

on which we published consecutive episodes of the 10th season

3rd season, we have a far way to go to 10th season.

We started on the 31st of May

then there was the 3rd of June, 6th of June

9th, 12th, 15th, 18th, 21st and 24th

Today is the 27th

I mean when I am recording this it's the 26th but

on the 27th it will be posted on YouTube.

Conclusion: we're posting regularly every 3rd day.

All of those who are successful on YouTube and tell other YouTubers how to be successful

all the Gurus

say that it's very important to stay on your schedule.

And I have to admit that this particular schedule

is starting to work very well for me, every 3rd day.

I have then a well balanced life, I can live normal life - relatively.

I don't have to devote 100% of my time to making films.

I can make episodes that are a little bit more on subject

and not completely chaotic and about nothing.

And the best thing is, so far I am not late.

I think it's very important to not be late. When the audience gets used to

every third day schedule

there's a new film from WeAreGoingSomewhere

DavidM is saying something to the camera

then it all moves forward somewhat better and that's the goal of course.

So now officially

we have a new schedule.

New video every third day.

This is not a daily vlog, this is a tri-ly vlog.

Welcome to the channel!

Pola how are you angry?

But show us, how are you angry?

Little Pola is growing like mushrooms after the rain

she's almost a year and a half

What!? 14 months, so only a year and two months.

Almost a year and a half.

Before we edit this film and post it online it's going to be a year and a half.

That's four months away, no...

But what? Is she healthy?

Healthy, growing fast, a happy kid. Smile!

She's smiling all the time!

Smiling all the time, eating a lot.

And she likes to eat, yes?

Loves to eat!

How full is your belly? Show us, how full is your belly?

Look now she's going to try it.

Zawsze jak jej mówię "pokaż jaki masz pełny brzuszek"

podnosi koszulkę i pokazuje mi brzuszek, ale teraz nie da rady

Today Pola is a fan like all of us

Pola is rooting for the Poles

and the Poles have to win, right?

Pola is the Polak without the "k".

That's right, very correct.

We're going to the game, baby!

We're going to the game.

Woohoo! Say "Polska"!

Poland, score!

Poland, score! Poland white and red!

Send a kiss, come on!

I am here with my group of experts during the half time of this game

Now you've said it, David...

The score is 0:1 and I would like to know what you sirs think about that

and what's most important how do we get out of it to make it better?

I think the coach should know best how to come out of this

we have to move things a little, we have to change something on the front because

it's been so-so, better than in the first game but...

but the score is the same so far!

The score is the same, I hope we'll change our fate

we should be looking at other teams, too especially the Germans, they play till the end, they won yesterday

today we also have to play till the end, we have nothing to lose.

Mr Sławomir..

That's right...

Some advice for the Poles? Both the ones watching and the ones on the field?

Look, I think the fascia should be changed up there...

Don't look at the fascia, Poland is playing a game!

No, of course... aaah... we are better, anyways!

I just hope it's going to be a positive outcome and I hope in much better mood

we'll come out here again in 45 minutes.

David, your battery is dying.

My battery is always dying!

A basement full of Polish people did not help, unfortunately.

0-3, Blonnie nie kibicowałaś Polakom dostatecznie!

Czy to dlatego przegrali?

Wiesz wogóle jaki był wynik?

3:0

Widzisz, znam wynik.

Niestety to jest koniec

udziału Polaków w mundialu, wiedziałaś o tym?

Myślałam, że grają trzy mecze.

Tak, ale jak przegrasz dwa to praktycznie jedziesz do domu.

Ale jeszcze jeden grają, tak?

Grają... o honor.

No to pooglądasz sobie jeszcze jeden.

Dla honoru... o tak, pooglądamy sobie - co do tego masz rację.

Oh well, at least the Polish children are growing well and smiling often.

Maybe in the future Pola will become a soccer player and

bring back the glorious years of Polish football.

Polish soccer.

Now a little less funny subject.

I don't know how many of you

realizes the fact that... - we have some new audience on the channel so

maybe you don't realize that at all

that my Dear wife Blonnie has been fighting Sage IV breast cancer.

She was diagnosed in June of 2016 and for a long time

that diagnosis was shaping up a little what was happening on this channel.

Right now it's been over two years since the diagnosis.

And she's still fighting.

In every day life you can't really tell

any effects

of this disease but she's been through a lot.

She went through four cycles of chemo. There are many episodes on the channel where

she has no hair so this would be the reason why

she was going through chemotherapy

and you're losing your hair then.

She's ben through two surgeries, one of them was cutting out half of her liver because

when she was diagnosed it had spread to her liver

which is a very serious situation. The doctors did not have very optimistic

very bright prognosis for us at the time of her diagnosis.

but two years later she's still here.

She's still fighting and

today we are at the next infusion of the drugs.

Drugs that at the moment are not

are not being regarded as chemotherapy.

In particular those drugs are called Herceptin and Perjeta.

And those simply

keep the cancer from spreading aggressively.

In general I am not supposed to be filming here in the hospital so

I will probably get yelled at in a moment.

Daję ludziom uaktualnienie na temat Twojej sytuacji

i dlaczego jesteśmy dzisiaj w szpitalu, ponieważ...

zdałem sobie sprawę, że przybyło nam ostatnio sporo nowych widzów na kanale.

i po prostu nie wiem na ile zdają sobie sprawę z tego co się dzieje.

Więc jak się dzisiaj czujesz?

Zmęczona...

Jest to jedna z Twoich...

nie dwutygodniowych, tylko trzytygodniowych sesji.

Dostałaś wyniki krwi? Wszystko dobrze?

Te są poniżej i powyżej norm, ale

nie wygląda na to, że powodują jakieś problemy

więc nadal dostanę dzisiaj swoją dawkę.

After each day like this

when Blonnie has to receive the drugs being given to her right now.

The rest of the day is pretty much out of the circulation so to speak.

Because after getting all those drugs she is so weak all she can do is basically sleep.

So in terms of organizing our time this is very limiting and annoying situation.

I'm not going to stay on this subject for long

I just want to mention one more thing here

and now I am going to reach the point of this entire episode.

The situation with health insurance in USA is this.

I'm not sure how many people realize this and that's why I want to mention it.

Even if someone has insurance, right?

Being self-employed like us one has to pay it themselves. Ok, no problem.

It's quite expensive per month but let's say with some average earnings a person

is able to afford it.

Health insurance in USA, most health insurance plans

meaning basically the insurance packages that you have to sign up for and pay

have so called "deductible", meaning a sum of money

that the customer pays out of their own pocket.

Towards the medical cost, for whatever medical services you are subjected to.

So for example

when a medical service is costing

$10,000 for easier calculation

the first $500 of that bill the patient pays out of their own pocket.

Even though they are insured and they do pay the monthly insurance premium.

So we need to make sure this is clearly understood.

In a given case this may be let's say $26,000 a year. These are very real,

real life numbers.

So we're paying let's say around $1200 a month +

$26,000 a year so called "deductible" which means if someone is using medical services

a lot during the year like my wife for example.

You will definitely reach the $26,000. These are all expenses you have to bear yourself.

Just to maintain access to medical services.

When you are faced with a prolonged, serious disease

exactly like in Blonnie's case.

The "insurance" is not covering everything.

There are medical services, part of the medical services, some hospital bills

which for some reason are not covered at all.

They are not included in services covered by your insurance and the insurance company

will refuse covering those and that's when the slippery slope begins.

Because at the very moment when you swallow the fact there is $26,000 to pay

of the deductible plus your regular insurance premium payment

$1,200 a month, which together makes

$40400 per year, yes? Doing it quickly in my head.

And then exactly you start getting the bills.

From the hospital.

For... or from the insurance company, either or.

And in the beginning it's a $100, $200, $500, $1,000.

And then it's $16,000, $42,000 and little bills like those keep coming in.

Several times per month.

At some point they start reaching stratospheric limits

of several hundred thousand dollars, sometimes even going above

$1,000,000

Depends on the particular case.

And that's exactly why we have the common opinion that

if you happen to get sick with a serious disease in USA then you're just

and that is the truth.

Even though America is not the paradise from a few dozen years ago

when people were making huge money here compared to Poland

You can still live here quite well.

Everything depends on how you set yourself up and where you end up.

The situation remains and it can't be denied

that when you're faced with a serious long term medical problem

then health care cost can kill even the best of the best.

Conclusion to this whole subject

is that there is an ongoing fight

to keep ACCESS to medical services.

Because Blonnie's treatment cannot be stopped.

When the medicine she's been receiving is stopped there is a huge risk that

her cancer returns, spreads fast and then there is an even bigger problem.

Our entire goal right now, all our fight has an ultimate goal of keeping

her access to insurance and to medical services.

Maybe the time has come to take a serious look at

the question of are we going to remain in the USA or maybe live in some other country?

I am jealous of your photo session, please show the final images.

This is in reference to our culinary photography from two episodes ago.

The pictures are of course there, on our website. Please visit, here's the link!

I hope you find these worth your attention.

That's it for today, thank you very much!

See you in three days, take care. We're sending summer and heartfelt greetings!

Say "Poland score!"

Po-land score! Po-land score! Po-land score!

For more infomation >> ILE REALNIE KOSZTUJE UBEZPIECZENIE MEDYCZNE w USA / REAL LIFE COST OF HEALTH INSURANCE IN USA - Duration: 14:43.

-------------------------------------------

Colony Season 3, Episode 9 Sneak Peek: Snyder Decides To Stay In Seattle | Colony on USA Network - Duration: 1:40.

For more infomation >> Colony Season 3, Episode 9 Sneak Peek: Snyder Decides To Stay In Seattle | Colony on USA Network - Duration: 1:40.

-------------------------------------------

'Mad' Maxine Waters FINALLY Got What She Deserves Right Outside Her House! - Duration: 5:28.

'Mad' Maxine Waters FINALLY Got What She Deserves Right Outside Her House!

Of all the hashtags going around right now, possibly my favorite is the one that addresses

possibly the most delusional Congresswoman of all time.

Our friend and liberal pit bull Maxine Waters has finally hit the end of her chain and she's

on that visually delightful backflip into the reality that is the displeasure of her

constituents.

These California voters make us have hope for the left coast, even for Los Angeles,

that there might actually be something too over the top liberal for them.

This could, of course, have something to do with the fact that it was recently brought

to light in the national media that she didn't actually live in the district that she claims

to represent.

The hypocritical politician is registered to vote just on the edge of the 43rd district,

chants that we should "impeach 45" but lives in a mansion cozied up to Beverly Hills.

This congresswoman who's constituents have called a "poverty pimp" could have probably

lived out her days on the taxpayer dime, but she just had to rise to fame by griping and

complaining about the President.

So if she wants to draw attention to herself, we will just pay attention.

But fair warning, just because you're a minority, that doesn't mean you won't

get the majority out to get you for your race baiting and improper use of power.

Via KABC:

California Congresswoman Maxine Waters has been calling for the impeachment of President

Trump but now there are those calling for her to be kicked out of office.

Standing outside the congresswoman's home in L.A. are over a dozen protesters, a mariachi

band and Omar Navarro.

He ran against Waters and lost in 2016 but he's getting ready for round two in 2018.

Hashtag Impeach Maxine'.

See Maxine is talking about impeaching President Donald Trump and yet she doesn't ask herself

what about her?

What about her not doing her job for 35 years?", asked Navarro.

Members of the black community and Latinos for Trump are out here protesting, calling

for Waters to resign.

The congresswoman was not home at the time of protest.

Congresswoman Maxine Waters has been making national headlines, calling for the president

to be impeached.

But outside her home, over a dozen protesters were calling her out.

'She is not representing her constituents, especially the black constituents.'

'She thinks by putting down our president, we're going to like her more.

Every time she talks, she makes me want to throw up.'

The protesters, accompanied by a mariachi band, are in support of her 2018 congressional

opponent Omar Navarro who also attended the protest.

It looks like Auntie Maxine's mouth has been writing checks that her reputation can't

cash.

This delusional congresswoman actually thinks that by dividing the country against the current

president that she's going to somehow come out ahead.

I don't know if she's crazy enough to think that this will actually advance her

career in some way, or if she's just so short-sighted that she doesn't care what

she destroys in her quest for money and power.

The truth of the matter is that the future of the country probably doesn't matter that

much when you know you won't be around much longer.

I mean, the woman was born before the start of the second world war, and she's apparently

trying to be the one to start the third.

Via Daily Wire:

On Monday, Navarro held a protest outside Rep. Waters' California home.

He was joined by about a dozen citizens, as well as a mariachi band.

An unidentified African American female holding a "No Justice, No Paycheck" sign said

she supports Navarro because Rep. Waters isn't helping the black community:

"I wanna hear 'impeach or recall Maxine Waters.'

We have had enough…She is not helping the black community…Omar is for all Americans

regardless of the color of their skin.

Omar is in touch with everybody in the community.

He wants what's best for American citizens, and that's the way it should be."

Navarro added:

"[Waters] obviously lives outside the district, and that's a representation of who she is

and who she's serving.

She's not representing the interests of her own district…People are homeless in

Los Angeles, while this person right here [gestures to Waters' home] is out of touch

with what's going on in society."

Thankfully some of the Democrats are starting to at least see how crazy she looks to the

world and separate themselves from her.

Who knows if they actually want to back away from her policies or if they just want to

not look bad, but anyway that they back off of the crazy is helpful in the long run.

As it turns out, Waters has only sponsored 3 bills in her almost 30 years in office,

but she's been voted most corrupt congressperson more than 3 times.

Kinda makes you wonder what she's up to if she's spending more time getting corruption

awards.

This is going to be an awkward fall from grace for Waters, considering that some liberal

publications were saying that she would run for President in 2020.

I think Republicans would be ok with that.

If they want to run another corrupt crazy lady, that just makes the win that much easier

for Trump.

what do you think about this?

Please Share this news and Scroll down to comment below and don't forget to subscribe

usa facts today.

For more infomation >> 'Mad' Maxine Waters FINALLY Got What She Deserves Right Outside Her House! - Duration: 5:28.

-------------------------------------------

Democrat Employee Betrays Barack, Reveals His Treatment Of 'Undocumented Citizens' - Duration: 3:24.

Democrat Employee Betrays Barack, Reveals His Treatment Of 'Undocumented Citizens'.

We've seen a lot of fake outrage on the left over Trump's detainment policies.

All of a sudden, liberals are fuming over the fact that the government separates parents

from children while detaining them.

Democrats claim this is cruel and wrong, but they never think about the irresponsible parents

who endangered their children by entering America illegally.

Over the last week and a half, the fake news has tried to distort the facts, as they do

with every issue.

They have tried to paint President Trump as some kind of monster who is "ripping"

kids from parents' arms.

And yet, they conveniently ignore the fact that these policies have been around for a

long time.

In fact, the Trump administration is trying to improve the situation.

The same certainly can't be said for the previous POTUS, either.

From IJR:

On Sunday, 'Fox News Sunday' host Chris Wallace grilled former Department of Homeland

Security Secretary Jeh Johnson for his role in detaining families and children while former

President Barack Obama was in office.

Wallace explained that he jailed entire families and, in some cases, separated children from

their families.

Pictures were also shown on the screen of unaccompanied minors in jail situations while

Wallace was speaking.

"I freely admit it was controversial.

We believed it was necessary at the time, I still believe it is necessary to remain

a certain capability for families.

We can't have catch and release.

In my three years, we deported or returned over a million people, but again, you can

deal with this on the border, you can try different things, we did not want to go so

far as to separate families…

…but unless we deal with the underlying causes that are motivating the people to come

here in the first place, we are going to continue to bang our heads against the wall on this

issue."

Funny how liberals are allowed to admit these things … but when Trump says the exact same

thing, he is branded a racist, xenophobe, and bigot.

Obama knew there was a crisis at the border, but even then, Democrats and corrupt Republicans

wanted more illegals in America to exploit.

The mess he created was passed on to Trump, who is actually making good progress.

It's amazing to hear Johnson admit we have to confront the real problems at the border.

As he said, "the underlying causes"…

Perhaps people are motivated to come here, because we have a massive, open border?

Maybe if we secured it, they'd realize they can't just waltz across the border any time

they wanted?

Call me crazy, but perhaps a border wall would force Mexico to actually care about its people?

And for our part, unless we get rid of the obstructionist Democrats, this problem will

only get worse.

Mid-terms are coming up; if Democrats win more seats, you can kiss the wall goodbye.

More illegals will flood the border.

But if Republicans score more seats in Congress, Trump's MAGA agenda will have fewer roadblocks.

We can only hope…

what do you think about this?

Please Share this news and Scroll down to comment below and don't forget to subscribe

usa facts today.

For more infomation >> Democrat Employee Betrays Barack, Reveals His Treatment Of 'Undocumented Citizens' - Duration: 3:24.

-------------------------------------------

CAM Video:Fae Gholami - Duration: 0:52.

For more infomation >> CAM Video:Fae Gholami - Duration: 0:52.

-------------------------------------------

Water Whippin Challenge Dance Compilation #NemoXKenWaterWhippin2Chall - Duration: 4:04.

Water Whippin Challenge Dance Compilation #NemoXKenWaterWhippin2Chall

For more infomation >> Water Whippin Challenge Dance Compilation #NemoXKenWaterWhippin2Chall - Duration: 4:04.

-------------------------------------------

Federal Judge Tosses California's Attempt To Destroy Top American Business - Duration: 3:03.

For more infomation >> Federal Judge Tosses California's Attempt To Destroy Top American Business - Duration: 3:03.

-------------------------------------------

Kim Kardashian West Wishes Sister Khloe a Happy Birthday with Sweet Photo of Their Daughters - Daily - Duration: 2:21.

  and are already best buddies!  The adorable cousins — 10 weeks and 5 months old, respectively — are as cute as can be in a photo  shared to Instagram Wednesday to wish sister a happy 34th birthday

 "Happy Birthday to one of my favorite souls on this planet!" Kardashian West, 37, captioned the , with their daughters situated atop the latter's lap

"This year you have shown strength like none other. I admire you for ."  She continued, "I love can't wait for the years ahead

Let's celebrate you today! I love you to infinity!" Opens Up About Sister Khloé's Return to L

A. Two Months After Baby 's Birth  In a  her app and blog two weeks before welcoming  with NBA boyfriend , Kardashian told fans she'll probably be most like "Kimberly" when it comes to her parenting style

 The news came days after a source told PEOPLE that the  host had . (The KKW Beauty Mogul also shares son , 2½, and daughter , 5, with husband

)  "Khloé has really only been asking Kim for advice," the insider said. "She agrees more with  than []'s

"  After  Sunday night, Kardashian replied to a fan after they tweeted that they were "disappointed" in her for continuing her relationship with Thompson, 27, after on her just days before she gave birth

 The star was quick to set the record straight, revealing just how tough it was to continue to be with the father of her child

 "Not exactly Queen Persia, you have no knowledge of what goes on in our household or the enormous

I'm proud of my strength," she tweeted. "I appreciate your opinion and I hope you hold that same opinion to everyone else who has stayed in situations

" Tags West Keeping Up With The Thompson

For more infomation >> Kim Kardashian West Wishes Sister Khloe a Happy Birthday with Sweet Photo of Their Daughters - Daily - Duration: 2:21.

-------------------------------------------

Is The U.S. Heading Toward Another Recession? | Velshi & Ruhle | MSNBC - Duration: 5:39.

For more infomation >> Is The U.S. Heading Toward Another Recession? | Velshi & Ruhle | MSNBC - Duration: 5:39.

-------------------------------------------

Patrulla Fronteriza detiene en EEUU a dos sobrevivientes del volcán de Fuego en Guatemala - Duration: 1:46.

For more infomation >> Patrulla Fronteriza detiene en EEUU a dos sobrevivientes del volcán de Fuego en Guatemala - Duration: 1:46.

-------------------------------------------

Federal Judge Tosses California's Attempt To Destroy Top American Business - Duration: 3:02.

For more infomation >> Federal Judge Tosses California's Attempt To Destroy Top American Business - Duration: 3:02.

-------------------------------------------

U.S. trains are slow. Can we fix them? - Duration: 4:45.

My train went from Milwaukee to Minneapolis

in just over 6 hours

Eve: Mine went from Tokyo to Osaka in 3.

Here's what that looks like with our handy simulator:

U.S. train travel is underwhelming.

What should we do about it?

Last winter, I took a trip from Milwaukee to Seattle

It was gorgeous.

But it doesn't make sense to travel by rail very often.

It's really slow and relatively expensive.

If I wanted to get from the Cream City to the Twin Cities in the fastest

way possible, I would drive or fly.

But in many other countries, over that distance, trains make more sense.

Trains are climate friendlier, can be a huge economic boon,

and are helpful in building dense, resilient cities and regions.

So why can't the U.S. have nice - more trains, why can't we have more trains?

Here's a density map of the U.S.:

Compare that with many countries in Europe or Asia,

where train travel is king: Japan, for example, is 100 times more dense

the U.S.

The more dense a region, the more rail makes sense.

Post- World War II, the U.S. leaned into cars, highways, and the suburbs.

In the late 50s, air travel took off.

Passenger rail was slowly getting squeezed out.

The government attempted to intervene in 1971 by launching Amtrak -- a new for-profit business

with generous subsidies.

But Amtrak has never truly been a national priority.

It's continually struggled – especially outside of one main route, the

"Northeast Corridor."

Here's U.S. investment in rail compared to other countries.

Another thing is Amtrak doesn't own most of the tracks it runs on.

They're mostly owned by private freight companies.

That means routes are optimized for transporting stuff -- not people.

So Amtrak is frequently running behind schedule.

It's important to think of rail, highways, and airways as three parts of the same system.

Each one has an optimal use.

Long train trips are tough to justify.

But at 400 miles or less, they're often faster downtown to downtown.

Cars and buses get bogged down by traffic and are generally slower on longer trips

And airports aren't centrally located and can involve long security lines -- so they're

best for long-haul travel.

Right here is where trains are profitable –

But we can't get there without investing in rail in the first place.

So what should we do?

The first step is don't make things worse.

That's not groundbreaking, but it's important The rail experts I spoke with all reiterated

this point: We've got a decent thing going.

Amtrak ridership is at an all-time high!

It's important to recognize that, to nourish it...

We even have a sorta high-speed rail on our major corridor.

But it needs increased, capacity, upkeep, and protection from climate change.

"There's nothing else even comes close to being as important as that project right now."

It ensures our most used line doesn't break down from existing damage or flooding from

rising seas.

There's also lots of little, not-so-sexy repairs that are expensive, but are essential

to our network.

"So you can go around the country and you'll see many of the legacy systems are in the

dire state of influx of money."

OK, now for the shiny new toys: There are some logical spots for increased service or

high-speed rail.

California's high-speed project is happening, though the construction is... less than high-speed.

It's going to end up costing a lot more (nearly double) and opens at a slightly later

date.

Most Californians still think it's somewhat or very important for their future and the

experts I talked to were cautiously optimistic about the state doing what the feds won't.

"Eventually Washington will be able to respond and react to what's going on.

But right now… it's being led by cities, states, and metros."

Puentes

And regions around the country are doing their part:.

There's a new high-speed route in Florida and a planned route in Texas.

And there are new state-supported Amtrak routes being proposed in Kansas and the Gulf Coast.

But until we get serious at a federal level, it's piecemeal additions and hanging on

to the system we already have.

The hope is that these projects can show a smart way forward -- and maybe-possibly-ideally

push us closer to the best, most sustainable future for our entire transportation system.

No comments:

Post a Comment