Monday, July 30, 2018

USA news on Youtube Jul 30 2018

hi I'm Tripp I blog and podcast about retirement issues and you can check out

my blog at retired guy usa.com this is information and education only I'm not

an attorney a financial adviser or a medical provider so I invite you to

educate yourself today we're speaking of long-term care insurance is a broken

promise maybe you bought these bought a long-term care and insurance policy

which is also known as an LTC policy maybe you bought one at middle age and

have kept it a few years or you're a young person looking to buy this kind of

insurance well listen up very possibly if you were one of these people that

already bought years ago you've already probably been hit with a with that big

rate increase or you're expecting one long time policyholders who used to pay

one to $2,000 per year for premiums about 15 years ago are now paying about

four to six thousand dollars a year and we may expect to see those those rates

continue to go up many insurers have had begun to leading their product lines and

the number of policies has dropped off a whole lot over the last few years

long-term care insurance helps pay for non-medical costs non-medical care when

you can't live independently this could be due to a disability or to a condition

like Alzheimer's or some other dementia it pays for help with what is known as

the six ADL's the activities of daily list at daily living

these include addressing eating our continents toileting bathing walking and

getting into and out of out of a chair or a bed I bought my long-term care

insurance policy in 2003 at 51 years of age I thought like so many others who

bought at that time that I'd be paying level premiums premiums for the rest of

my life ha what a surprise it was to find that's not true we buyers thought

thought when we bought these policies in our 50s that you know before

we got old and when the race was still affordable that we wouldn't have to to

change our premiums that they would never change at that time island policy

cost $500 for one year as a federal employee through the fltcip which is a

federal long-term care insurance program the program offers coverage to federal

postal and military people and eligible family members my benefit period was

five years money the waiting period that is the period of time before you can

start receiving benefits was is ninety that was 90 days and inflation fact it

was 5% the latter is like a cost-of-living adjustment to cover the

increase in in daily room charges overtime well fltcip announced huge

premium increases in 2010 and 2016 forcing me to reduce my coverage just to

keep the policy my premiums then nearly doubled because I had one of the older

policies issued 15 years ago now I'm paying much higher premiums from much

less coverage my premium is now $800 a year for only a three year benefit

period so I gave up two years of benefit period just to keep the policy in

addition I had to reduce the inflation factor from 5 percent to 4 percent one

percent does not sound like a lot but it remembers the compounding of the

compounding of interest or compounding of the cost of nursing home care over

many years so it adds up the rate hikes are especially depressing because I

consider the federal program to be kind of a kind of a trendsetter I thought of

it as the best practices kind of an arrangement since it was sponsored by

the federal government for its and for its employees military and civilian

I'm sure the US Office of Personnel Management which manages federal

employees knew a lot of people were looking at the program labor unions and

other and other companies that were looking at

this kind of coverage the annual cost of long-term care it goes from about 20,000

per year for adult daycare up to $100,000 for for a year for a private

room in a nursing home rates are higher in the Northeast and in the south and

they're higher in urban areas and in rural areas rural areas having lower

labor rates I guess on lower cost of living many people think that they'll

die before they before they have to use this long-term care and that I'm sure

that nearly all of us would like just to die in our sleep after the leaving after

leading a good healthy life unfortunately nearly 70% of people who

are 65 and older are going to need help with daily activities in their later

years I'm 67 now Medicaid is the primary payer of last resort for long-term care

this increasingly expensive federal state program pays for nursing home care

for the poor and disabled unfortunately it only kicks in after someone has paid

out nearly all of their assets and the rules vary from state to state depending

on how their law is written as to well what kind of assets you can keep and and

how much you can have Medicare of course is the government's health insurance

program for seniors but it doesn't cover the cost of long-term care for very long

like many many people think Medicare will will protect you I'm telling you it

does not it will help cover all or most of your costs for about a for a hundred

days various rules apply to this usually a Medigap policy will help care for you

up to a hundred days and you may have a big copay where you will if you don't

have the Medigap policy what happened that that causes problem with the the

rate increases we're all more people are keeping their policies and the companies

actuaries expected they were trying to keep the policy of the

cost low when they started selling these way you know it's they could make get a

lot of them out there and make more money the company's priced the policy's

low and-and-and expected that many people would let their policies lapse or

or just die off which benefits the company too before people started

collecting benefits then cured a huge liability providing benefits to an aging

population that was getting sicker and sicker

too many people became sicker than expected that was another thing people

who've been as so often happens people who try to practice a healthy lifestyle

are paying more because of those who don't take care of themselves and the

increasing rates of obesity and diabetes are proof positive of that

irresponsibility the Federal Reserve played a part on this too they deserve a

good part of the blame it maintained historically low interest rates after

the Great Recession of 2008 to 9 it also engaged in the reckless the natural

experiment caused called quantitative easing or QE as it is known which

increase the money supply to stimulate or I call it bailing out the financial

structure and the economy insurers pay claims based on from two sources one is

the premiums that you send in that you pay for their policies and the other is

the interest on the premium reserves and money that the the companies earn

interest on those reserves but the low interest rates greatly reduced the

insurers earnings forcing them to raise premiums to remain solvent I now believe

that long-term care insurance is failing as a long-term health care funding

strategy only if you were well-off can you afford the premiums and if you're

well-off you really don't need to pay you don't even need a policy because you

can self-funded although it would get very expensive if you were if you needed

to care for very long or if you didn't have a lot of money I think it seems

like it's going to be an affordable world for most of you out

there and for you young people to you need to know about this anyway it's too

late for me in the newly ins of others who bought these older policies in good

faith and saw our premiums skyrocket and then had to reduce coverage or pay less

higher premiums if you buy this coverage make the agents show you the fine print

we're regarding the rate increases and asks for the history of rate increases

be prepared before they stick it to you of course you can't know for sure what

the future holds you know that no this is trip I hope you will check out my

blog it retired gone usa.com hope you will follow my podcasts and share this

with others subscribe where you can and there's a there's a transcript of this

headline at my website and I bid you the the best good day

For more infomation >> Long term Care Insurance is a Broken Promise - Duration: 9:44.

-------------------------------------------

CSGO: The Feature Length Film [English Sub] (Griefing) - Duration: 1:08:45.

Their sensei Cassidy-san was a charismatic guy who elevated griefing into an art form

But the free world of cassidy-san and his sidekick

a moody easterner (Japan) with a fast katana known as Cooldown Kid

was based on a bad game that was rapidly dying

♫ Music - Take that deaf people ♫

Mid roll

Oooh

♫ Music - Just use your imagination deaf people ♫

The whole squad is full of small manhooded homosexuals

small manhooded africans

do you guys perform oral sex on other men

because I would love to watch

Can you turn off your stinking MIC SPAM

This is how you get him to stop

Alright, now someone else needs to do it

Just don't run in each other's molotov

WOAH WHATS WRONG COME ON DICKHEAD

Shut the fuck up

Ever been to like a rodeo or something?

Its kinda like that

Yo move move move move

I'm a hypocrite

Sorry, misclick

Oh noooooo

Sorry, misclick

Cause of what I just did

I love shooting in my own mouth

How am I racist?

No space

kill yourself green

im gonna eat your ass

Fuck, theyre coming long doors, can somebody molly it off?

Sorry, misclick

Sorry, misclick

it was a misclick

Plus they don't ban you for doing that anymore, you can kill at the start, so thats pretty cool

I'd recommend doing it back but youd probably miss

Oh my Kami-sama

Oh no, hes gonna try to go in my fire please no

Oh, I see yall two are queued

What the fuck is 0,255,0 doing?

green get the fuck off of him

what are you doing?

Oh my Kami-sama

[Gibberish]

What?

About what, what did I do?

What did I do???

Its over

We're just gonna win now, lets go

ORANGE FUCKING STOP DUDE

He would but you guys arn't good

He only stops for pro gamers

Youre in our squad, youre just as bad as us

shut the fuck up

owned white boy

Blau Dummkopf

Ciniy Idiot

Nice One-Good Gamer-Three Rs

N-1-G-G-3-R

[Gamer Lingo] Molly it off

Mark what?

NOOOO Nooo

Whats wrong with you faggot

Why'd you leave?

SHHH SHHH SHHH SHHH

I CAN'T HEAR

Fucking move dude

Youve been running around tossing bombs and not even fired a single time

I have two eliminations

Kay sa dee

SHUT THE FUCK UP

you didn't kill him

Adios

Nigga this is my fuckin-- Thats my ringtone

♫ Music ♫

Konnichiwa

Can you not?

I swear

Please don't do that

Blue is so freaking annoying

Can we kick him or something?

Hes probably queued

mean words :(

Why?

cuz youre spammin'

Whos not saying yes?

[Gibberish]

[Long breath] Whos not kicking him?

Purple

I did

No you didn't, thats a buncha--

Yeah I did

You start the kick then

Yeah, you start the vote

I can't

You can

Alright yellow start the kick

Start it

Purchasing Items give me a moment

Start it

Start the kick

Trying to get stuff

Start the kick im waiting

Ok

We're waiting yellow

Ok

kick him

kick him, yellow

Ok

kick him

Ok

We're still waiting

Alright

I voted yes

Alright

I voted yes

Alright yellow

Im gonna vote yes

vote yes then

I did

No you didn't

Yeah I did

Thats clearly me

Im trying to vote for myself, but its not working

Why don't you start the vote you idiot

I can't

Come on dude Oh my Kami-sama its this kid

OH MY KAMI-SAMA

dude stooooop

I hate kids like him

freakin unassigned is so annoying

I hate kids like him

You sound pretty young yourself

Its annoying

Im trying to actually unironically literally play

bitch stop

dude stop doing that

I speak dick?

[Gibberish]

dude stoooop

stoooop

soooo annoying

Kami-sama unassigned

Help out, Kami-sama unassigned

Flashbang Kami over here

yo fam can you stop doing that

KICK HIM FUCKING I SWEAR TO FUCKING KAMI-SAMA

oh shiiiit

I love that movie?

Who the fuck just shot me?

I just betrayed my comrade

oh shiiiiit

You don't need to kill--

Why would you do this?

Rush

[Gibberish]

Is purple your kanojo?

She ate three meals in college

Did you say "She is streaming on twitch"?

Shut the fuck up

Wait, so, if youre actually a girl (male)

Does that mean youre in a male to female (male) relationship with this guy purp- uh, orange over here?

SHUT THE FUCK UP!

☪ Thats Haram ☪

Woah dude what are you doing? What are you doing??

Im a hypocrite

GREEN!

Greens making me mad :(

Green please stop

Cassidy-san shut up

shut up x2

shut up x3

!!! Im reporting you to Valve for griefing, youre being a bitch !!!

and mic spam

bruh can you honestly literally actually shut the fuck up

Purple needs to speed up

I won't vote because voting is democratic

and I don't believe in a democracy

because youre his friend of course you don't believe in voting

Kami-sama dude

JUST VOTE HIM OUT

Can you move, please?

Im reporting green for griefing

!!! After this game ill report you to Valve !!!

for griefing :(

ill give you two FREE skins if you press f1

I dont need skins

☪ I have Allah ☪

Youre breathing really heavy are you fat?

Please f1

Please f1 x2

Can we kick this kid?

Angel just *like* disconnected

That means we can kick him!

Hurry hurry go go go go

f1 f1 f1 kick him kick him

SHUT THE FUCK UP!

Holy Shit!

You won't kill me

You won't shoot me

I don't plan on it man

Arn't you like tired of pressing that button?

Probably has... Probably has... Uhhhh

fuckin....

[Gamer speak]

oops

Who did I kill?

killed purple

So yellow

Youre gonna have a vacation before school

Weird bug

This kid does it every time

Who hasn't killed him yet?

Blue hasn't killed him yet, there we go

Kill green

Why would I shoot a man?

Who did that?

Ok im going to castrate myself with a 2x4

Going somewhere?

Youre in my way

Flash me, flash me

Im a hypocrite

Goodbye

Wait whered he--

Whered he-- oh my...

baka

ah youre lagging

Oh my Kami-sama

Actually I got to go somewhere so....

Whats up Green?

Bro FUCKING KAMI-SAMA

[Background] What-what colour is he?

WHHHHHY?

STOP!

Hey buddy im retarded and got *seven* of my accounts banned and I can tell you right now youre haxxing

Can I please headshot you so I can get a 24 hour ban?

Go for it dude

Watch out yellow

Move your large taint

I will fucking blow you

--r brains out

Can you fuck off?

You fucking bitches

Blue are you from a land down under?

Are you a fucking beast?

Get the fuck outta my way

Umm yellow can you swallow a mighty pork sword

and tell green to relocate?

Burn in hell green

YES! YAAAAS!

Allahu Ackbar

What?

I fucking killed you bro

Seriously he didn't get kicked?

What happened?

the fuck?

Wanna try the new patch ill buy you an AWP

[Gibberish]

Oh shit

Will you quit?

Quit with that dude

Come on green it was funny the first time

I say we vote to kick him

Whos the last one hit f2?

Oh no he keeps doing it hit f1

Do that one more time... I Swear to Kami-sama

Hey sundae kid, kill this kid

and then report him for griefing

Alright can you guys kick me

I literally can't play with you guys

im about to be overdramatic over a video game

Jeez dude

[Gibberish] disconnect I don't even care

Did you just ask me why?

Dude you [Gibberish] be overdramatic over a video game

[Gibberish]

I fixed it, ill FUCKING copy and paste it below for you guys

Nice try Cassidy-san youre smart dude

Prides stop

Stop what?

Spamming

Giving power to the trollz

You actually literally bascially ran into his fire dude

Be right back getting some water guys

[Gibberish] Yellow

Youre just gonna hold onto the bomb and block us

[Radio Static]

Can't hear you dude

[Radio Static]

Only static

Thanks

Oy youre a cock

The fuck is this shit

What is going on?

Can you stop flashing, Orange?

Orange I hate you so much

Fucking blue stop

BLUE BLUE

For fuck's sake

Hey green is that reviewbra on your picture

can you guys like just stop MEMEING xd xd for a second and votekick this guy?

[Reviewbra vid over mic]

Yeah that was flashy, fucking dick I hate you

that was like the worst fucking warmup ive ever been in

Bro this is gonna make me be overdramatic about a video game I swear to Kami-sama

Shoot I did it on purpose im sorry

Say no to that

NOOOO

You know you spelled laf wrong?

this is what happens when you spell laufph wrong

[Mockingly] Yeah I havnt played in a year

I hate my laughing

But you won't click f1 though cause you guys are cats

cause your Cassidy-san

You look like Cassidy-san

Like no joke, like no joke

I would literally actually unironically definitly basically stick a usb in your nose

[Gamer noises]

Youre saltier than a pile of bricks (???)

eeeeerrrreeeeee

But the funny part is you won't kill be again cause youre a cat and a female dog

[Gamer noises]

Imagine like gay anal but with you and youre recieving and im having gay power fantasies

Uh you you you can speak down syndrome my bad

[Gamer speak]

Damn bro can you stop betraying the cause

Bro so toxic, but oh my Kami-sama

Imagine wait wait hol up hol up

Imagine if your name was cassidy

I could imagine being a faggot

fucking faggot

and he trollz

[Gamer Noises]

[Loud]

Cassidy imagine if your name didnt name you cassidy (???)

and you became what I consider good

Can you stop throwing, thrower piece of shit

[Gamer Noises]

Do you just want to play Minecraft?

Are you ok?

Do you want to play Minecraft [Gibberish]

My mom says im cool

[Gibberish]

[Unintelligible]

[Low Hanging Fruit]

Nigga you special

Im just playing some Minecraft

Shut the fuck up

You don't have to be some mean [Gibberish]

[Gibberish]

Im actually not being mean

Alright orange so you can perform oral

My dad [Gibberish] Dude shut the fuck up

and perform oral bro

Thats the best orange juice? youll ever get nigger (???)

Can you stop sounding like a fucking nigger?

Oh shit youre alot more saying nigger (?)

I ain't cool with that shit

Don't say the nigger word

I don't give a fuck shouldnt even have [Gibberish] ooga booga

Are you ok orange?

Thats what im asking

[Grumbling]

[Gibberish]

Dude are you artistic?

You just have to stop being so black

You don't to be such a fucking potato

Oh fucking dick

Youre a fucking dick you know orange?

[Gibberish] Hillary (?)

You fucking niiiiiiigger

[Gibberish]

Nigga what language you speaking

Nigga speaking some like alien ass language

Nigga I like your potato

Just fucking f1 please

Green honestly youre one of the dumbest niggers I know

Hey hey hey don't say the nigger word

Nigga im black so I can say it

Ew why?

Im mixed nigga

thats disgusting

I know we're fucking monkeys

Yellow what the fuck

Yellow

Why you bully?

Why you bully?

Fire grenade please

yes please molotov

Yellow they pushing A

Throw molotov

Throw molotov A

Throw molotov

Molotov

Molotov Molotov

YAH its Yellow

no its fucking Yellow

what? what did I do?

Press f1

im not cheating

But is he cheating?

Yeah hes a cheater, well hes not cheating but hes uhhh

griefing...

Why would I kick him if hes not cheating?

[Gamer lingo]

Its yellow

Its me what? Im talking

Its you not trying to kick him

I am trying to play the game, what?

Trying to kick him

Im trying to play the game right now

F1

why?

Just do it

Why would I do it, you have to give me a reason

Hes griefing

Is he?

Yes?

I don't see it

Hes been spamming chat

and im muting sundae kid (fucking Americans and their sundaes)

Ive had him muted

Im gonna unmute sundae kid for a minute

what?

H-hey buddy

Yeah?

How much do you weigh?

190

Kami-sama, I bet youre fucking 4'4"

im 6'4" (for realsies)

minus 2 foot

nah 6'4"

thats uh 4'4" damn

you got a hearing problem

I said 6'4" you alright?

Im from tennessee I can't do math my hearings fine

You mad white boy, huh?

yeah im mad that were losing in silver

yeah man like, Islam invented everything

e-excuse me?

Yeah Islam invented everything

Dumb whitey

ficki ficki

Im gonna mute you back :(

enjoy being obese

ficki ficki

Dont!

How do you even?

Oh my Kami-sama Green

Youre amazing retard I hope you die

Why do you guys support Israel?

Please burn in hell

Im not going to hell

Im going to heaven where im going to recieve my 72 virgins

☪ Praise Allah ☪

Dude I can hear your fucking chins

Are you alright, you said you were going to mute me

Coudln't resist?

yeah dude just uh sit in spawn and draw circles

--after the south park premiere (?)

what?

Do you think he'll wait till after the south park premiere?

no

[I dont remember what I said]

[Girl Gamer noises]

no

you're actually like really nice too

me?

yeah you so thats like a nice change to--

Yeah that is very nice, but Allah smites him!

Allah smites him now!

You know that kid you were just talking to (girl name)

Yeah, he just got banned because these kids griefed so hard

[Explaining decoys to girl gamer]

[nice blog]

Now theyre dick hugging me

you should take the bot and die if you want to lose

Inshallah brother

Inshallah

[nice blog]

Can't wait to lay down and play fucking mortys

right?

Inshallah

Get get a fucking job

Yeah I got Moorish internet

What is that?

Youre the dumbest mother fucker ive ever met-- Ive got the lowest ping here, moorish internet

Im trying to be his friend though

nah kids a dumb mother fucker who is obese

nah hes cool I like him

so you like the kid whos doing badly in a video game?

[Girl Gamer noises]

[Girl Gamer noises]

Youre a stupid motherfucker

I love Muslims

im a hypocrite

Inshallah

[Girl Gamer noises]

And I want to ask you a few question is that alright? Can I ask you some stuff?

Right, right

Wonderful, awesome, umm

We had a discussion at the studio and we wanted to find out what the best race is

Do you have any opinion on that?

Ummmmm, I dont know

Come on you have to have one?

Theres that one that like, yeah thats a better race than the other one

Your favorite race like you know what a race is right?

Yeah like black person and white person

Yeah so whats your favorite race?

Car race!

The car race?

Motherfucker that was actually the joke

Green please stoooop

Oh my Kami-sama

Just mute him

Dude its so fucking annoying what is he doing

Hes blocking the door I can't get through

Blocking him won't do anything

Oh my Kami-sama

This kid is so-- how do you mute this shit

Yellow is queued with him

"Yellow is queued with him" what did he mean by this?

Yo yo, I know how to fix it

Press ignore radio

Whos not pressing yes?

PURPLE F1

Keyboard is a bit old

Its uh IBM

What the hell you can't press f1 thats so fucking stupid

Well its an IBM keyboard

I don't know what the fuck that means

[I like Computers]

I clicked f1

No you didnt

Yeah I did

Count to five second

Then press f1 to prove it

So we have a little bit of throwers-- this is not my main so I don't care

Is orange A-F-K?

Yeah, he might be green's little buddy

Thats a cool hat in tf2 I have a botnet open

Im gonna try to if I can uh yaknow, make myself look cool for some guys in a csgo game

Do you know how to vote?

Yeah

You like go to the ballot box

♫ Music noises ♫

What the fuck, please stoooop

Why would you do something so stupid

How do you even buy them that fast

Oh my god stop throwing them damn things

Why?!

WHY?!

What do you mena were winning

[Gamer noises]

Shut up please

If this nigger didn't stop fucking talking, shut up

Stop team killing my please its not nice

Shut up you stupid not Cassidy-san

Oh my Kami-sama

Oh my Kami-sama!

Oh my Kami-sama!!

Come on, one more!

Come on Cassidy-san, please

Please Cassidy-san Please!

GURETO KAMI-SAMA

Pleeeease

Oh my Kami-sama, theyre queued arn't they

Im not kicking team mates dude

Pleeeeease!

Pleeeease!!

Cassidy-san

[Gamer noises]

[Gamer noises]

If you shot me I wouldn't have died, you would have gotten a week ban though

You would have got a ban, you would have got kicked from the game

O-oh ok

I guess they took away the whole instant if you kill your team mates at round start

Why the fuck are you using my name?

aaaand?

Have you seen that show 13 reasons why?

Cause you just kinda killed yourself

Like what virgin

Youre not fooling anyone

Stacy is over at my place virgin

You got so much better stuff to do right purple?

This is why stacy doesn't love you

Shes all over me

And my THUNDERCOCK

The fucks a trower?

The fuck are you stupid?

Dumb virgin making shit up

[Gibberish]

Shut the fuck up you nigger

[Gibberish]

Youre not gonna shoot [Girl Gamer noises]

I just did, did you see it?

No you didn't

[Gamer Talk]

Shoot me, fucking shoot me this round

Wait, why don't you shoot me?

I will, im gonna shoot you right now

I don't know kinda sounds like youre being a fucking pussy

Shoot me back, youre too scared arn't you?

Shoot me back

Shoot me

[Wait a second]

[Is that a boy?]

[I think thats actually a boy]

[Holy shit thats definitely a boy]

[What the fuck]

I like how you havn't domed him yet

Yeah I mean your kinda not really showing anything

[Boy noises]

Pretty bad shot

[Am I the only one who thought that was a girl originally?]

He did

Yeah, remember?

[wew]

Right in the leg

[Boy noises]

Shoot me, please shoot me

Yeah dude, shoot me first

You never even got him back

Youre doing this whole--

Youre friends an idiot

I don't even care

I don't even care

It kinda seems alot like you cared

the entire time

Remember when you missed me?

Does that mean you have to kiss me?

Wow you suck

youre bad

[Gremlin noises]

[Gremlin noises]

Shut your bitch ass up

Shoot me in the head

Make me

Shoot me, Shooot meeee

SHOOTME

no

kill me, killll meee

[Gremlin noises]

kill him

Uh Oh

Uh Oh

[Gremlin noises]

Guys kick me

If you guys kick me then we can win

No.

Whyd you steal my colour?

And youre only 5? (?)

Why?

Im only 5? (I guess I was right)

Man, shut the fuck up doood youre getting on my nerves

I think blau is throwing

Im just trying to get fucking kills

He has me trapped here

Im just trying to get through

[Gamer noises]

Maybe if blau would have fucking moved

Dudette

[Gamer lingo who gives a fuck]

Thats what I want to know

like im serious, Azul... Azul

Hey Im talking--

Why is he doing that?

Im fucking, Im fucking done with you :(

Blue are you seriously blocking the way again

*mockingly* are you seriously like blocking again

Shut the fuck up faggot

Can we just vote orange off please hes being a douchebad

Nah

I want to stay on this island sir

Hes fucking trolling, hes griefing

and im done with it, im done with it

its 4am in the morning, I don't want to deal with this kid

Sorry what, I wasn't blocking anything

Yeah, I fucking saw you dudess

TWICE

[Grumbling]

[Too much noise]

[Can you just stop talking over each other]

Can you play the fucking game or just leave

I don't want shit, I dont want anything from you

[Elliot Rodger]

Tell me more

*voice crack* I fucking hate you

Tell me more about how girls like us should kill ourselves

You're also a girl right?

Oh, im not a girl

Youre not a girl?

You said you were, I said girls like us and you agreed with me

I hope you get cancer/aids/ebola/chicken pox

Oh my Kami-sama how will I survive

Eight year olds more mature than her dude

Why are you meeting up with eight year olds?

On counter strike obviously

Youre meeting up with eight year olds online???

I can't handle the truth im muting her

You trying to lure them

gg

literally about to find out where you live !!! HACKER ALERT !!!

Are you really dude, oh nooo

Im concerned

Please do not do that

Yes

Where do I live?

Id love to know where I live

Ive never seen my address before

Im locked in this french mountain base

Some guys been at your door dudette

I hope you get fucked

Wait what?

Wew

I don't want to sub this

Question mark? nine months

Please don't

*voice crack* just f1 please

You even voice cracked

For extra effect

Way to put him down hes going through puberty

congradulations

"congradulations" whats your excuse?

My excuse is dumb bitches like hueou

Just waste my time on my video game

If you actually cared to play an electronic toy seriously

I don't even know why youre on it right now

Youre LITERALLY wasting EVERYONES time

Youre wasting ten-- nine people's time right now

Simply because youre want to be an attention whore

I love getting attention

Cause youre a slut clearly, its in your name

hashtag another olivia yeah it is in my name

my name is actually olivia howd you know that?

thats ACTUALLY super crazy

[Gamer Speak]

#slutshaming

She might as well be the fucking mascot

Oooh I could be a mascot

Could I dress up as The Toronto Blue Jays™

Knowing you, youd probably just skimp it up

Skimp it up?

I don't know how Id do that when im full of feathers

Yeah and I hope you fucking choke on them too

My truck?

Im sorry I have a fucking bitch screaming in my ear

Don't call me, a kid, kid

Youre actually like 5 though

[Something] you are, kid

Im pretty sure you got raped by your dad

Yeah, I love my daddy

[Gibberish] address of a fucking 13 year old girl

Damn and hes salty about it

Are you allowing the shadow archetype to overtake you because youre 13?

Grün, shut the fuck up please

BRO YOURE SO BAD

Bruh...

Wheres the fireworks?

Do it, Green

Frickin scaredy cat

You don't want to get a ban do you?

Ive !!!REPORTED!!! him for griefing

and if I kill him thats gonna be completely...

like...

If enough people report him...

but I kill him, hes not gonna get banned (ok)

SHUT THE FUCK UP GREEN

Oh my Kami-sama I swear

[Gibberish] FUCK YOU

Youre gonna !!!DOX!!! me dude? Youre such a rat

Hey go kill yourself Youre gonna !!!DOX!!! me?

(I repeat things alot)

Youre a random kill yourself

Woah im random dude?

Woah dude whats this gamer

woooaah duuuude

Got some gamer terminology up in here

are you hackerman dude?

most powerful haxxor in the world dude bro youre so ugly dude

yeah, cause you can see me right?

With your hacker powers, right?

Woah thats crazy dude

You got a face cam right on you ;)

You having fun orange?

I mean you look like a whale so that figures (?)

You know how I look your your hacker powers right?

Say I won't shoot you

You're right

But hes not too scared to shoot me

Blue I appreciate that youre not...

completely, uh, a fuckwad

artistic like green

NEVERMIND

FUCK NIGGERS

WHERE ARE THESE KIDS FUCKING COMING FROM

(Saying it to get people mad > Getting mad and saying it)

Greens not really...

good at throwing

[Gibberish in American]

All hes doing is blocking my way

You gotta up your game a little green

Toss some firecrackers, toke up a bit

maybe molly

I want to see some good griefing from you

Green lets do it come on

I want to see some Proper Griefing™

Im expecting a lot from you green

I want flashes, decoys, the snake maneuver

where you just.. always do that (?)

Hes sad cause we all muted him :(

Its a sad time green im sorry

Hes telling me every round how sad he is :(

awww man

Poor green, poor guy

Tell him to skewer his articulatio radio carpea

Kinda sad that hes this bad at throwing

Nooooooooo

KAMI-SAMA HAS BETRAYED ME

Gill urselv bls

Youre the most le toxic player ive ever seen

Ive never hoped someone in my virtual toy gets cancer before

Well I don't give a fuck if im toxic

Atleast im taking my toy seriously

dead

You and your friend

Whats worse?

Being bad at a toy

like yourself

and your friend

Hey remember when your friends got off?

Youre so good green I love it

Green are you gonna go?

Is this for your trolling youtube channel?

Who has a trolling youtube channel?

thats fucking gay

Hope you fucking die loser

Oh my finger slipped sorry about that

No problem dude

Uhhh fuck all of yall hope you go to uhhh hell

*aroused* Holy shit yellow stop, I can't, im losing my mind

Cause hes asian

Duuuuuuuude

Youre so fucking....

okay...

Youre reported

Holy shit im gonna leave the game--

[Girl Gamer noises]

Oh blue imagine if you could have yellow as a bot

Rather than as a reh tard

Black lives don't matter

Uhhhh, excuse me white boy

Youre trapped to make amends

For the horrors you committed against my ancestors

You killed an unarmed black man

and you will suffer for this

you will suffer for this

You don't even have a kill

"I don't even have a kill"

I clearly have a kill, I killed you dumb dumb

You forget about that whitey?

Im not even white

Oh yeah sure youre not

People like you ruin this game

'Scuse me?

This games garbage man

This games garb--

You need a real game like 2k18 dude

Ill kill him this round everyone decoy spawn

Alright decoy right now

Nice

Okay see ya later white boy

We wuz kangz

[Plane noises]

Someones seems a little bit salty xd

Kill me again, you won't

Theyre all salty xd xd

Him and orange are salty splatoons xd

I mean maybe we could win if you ya know stopped ya know griefing and stuff ya know?

Yellow and freaking orange is griefing

I like.... I like how you two are salty

but youre the reason why were losing

Glad those two are muted

Fucking reporting your ass you retard

Let me say it loud and clear

You are a fucking... loser

I can't hear anything dumb fuck

Whered your salty friend go?

I thought we were the salty ones

Stop flashing you fucking idiot

Fucking stop dude youre annoying

Wrong guy, wrong guy

don't ban him

wrong guy, don't kick

Vote?

GUYS!! Are you serious?

Why, why, why does that--

Does that feel you good or something?

Thats fucking annoying

wa what

[Foreign gibberish] He doesn't do it when hes dead

RUN!

[Confused gamer]

Fuck me bro, why do we have an afk right now

FUCK!

bad dude

woah, what the fuck

I mean your just gonna get banned for griefing so I don't care to be honest

Honestly im a fucking idiot sooooo

[Idiot noises]

[The mental gymnastics these guys are doing over a video game is far out]

[If I keep wanting them to get a griefing ban itll work]

[Imagine making things up to convince yourself some meanies in a video game are going to get banned]

Im pretty sure Blizzard's Overwatch™....

I don't know

Dude you just have to read it

Like search it up

Its ACTUALLY for real

dude, Game Hard™, Game Fast™

You sound like a virgin dude

Cassidy-san is actually a bigger birgin then you dude

Oh my kami-sama

[Gamer speak]

Dude this green guy has on his account a griefing comment

Thats how HARDCORE they are

thats sooooooo sad

Youve definitly never got laid to rest in your life

I will but dollars on it bro

Dude stop talking please when youre dead

Like theirs no point talking

Look at this guys comments

Like I get it hes a griefer we got that down like twenty rounds ago, like stop talking you need to listen

[Gamer speak]

Cassidy-san have you every had a kanojo?

Ill paypal you fifty bucks if you prove it

doxx yourself because of a video game

[Too many voices]

Who cares if he has a girlfriend, its a video game

[Gamer noises]

[Gamer sounds]

[Loud choppy gamer bird noises]

I said ill paypal you 50 bucks

Muting him sounds so much better

Why don't you want 50 bucks

Owned

I can't hear fucking footsteps bro

Just turn your volume up

Can you plant you fucking faggot

'Scuse me

What did you just call me?

Get the fuck out of here dude

Youre a fucking neckbeard dude get the fuck out

Do you have severe artism buddy?

Nice buzzword dumb dumb

Did you just learn about art and think you should call people artists?

You do this because youre bad at this virtual toy

Im just wondering whats his fucking issue dude

Did your girlfriend dump you or something?

Nah dude

Like what the fuck

Your boyfriend dump you?

Your shadow archetype come forth?

You got a problem got to let everyone know about it?

Oh fuck dude--

Dumbass

There is something called Overwatch™

There is something called Overwatch™ you know?

The thing is though, im never gonna go to Overwatch™ dumb dumb

What is Overwatch™?

Huh?

What is Overwatch™? Tell me.

Its a game, by Blizzard

Youre a fucking dumbass

How many people are playing the game right now dummy

How many people are playing the game right now? Youve probably have more than 12 reports

nah nah nah nah nah Dumbass shut up

[Gibberish]

Do you not know how to add dude? I can be a big guy

You don't know how to add? I can be a big guy and I can call people dummys

Yeah Im a Big Guy

Im a Big Guy

Im a Big Guy... For You

--who thinks hes cool cause he can grief

Other people are trying to have a good time and play the game legit

Im having a great time

Youre having a great time being an asshole

You probably have no friends in life

Actually dude, like honestly, like seriously, if youre thinking about suicide you should do it because of this game

Ok, don't go that far

Nah dude, I don't even give a fuck man !!!BADASS ALERT!!!

Don't go that far

Hes going that far man

Gamer lingo, im getting tilted, hashtag salty am I right gamer?

I don't appreciate that

All hes doing is running in front of me

Just shoot around me dummy

Hes so FUCKING annoying

Cry about it

I really don't

I feel pretty damn smart actually

Oh you don't have me muted?

So you could hear me this whole time, just too much of a beta to speak up

No, I just unmuted you

nah, shut up youre a beta

Youre a beta I guess im gonna mute you again

Ok beta sure

aaaand muted him again

You got to go and tell us so we know this time?

Nice job dummy

FUCKING ASSHOLE

FUCKING STUPID

FUCKING DUMBASS

We would actually be winning if it wasnt for him

we're tied

Youre smashing your $5000 gamer razor keyboard?

How is this fun for you?

Im gonna ask you guys a question

[Get on with it]

Its a thing called a joke

and a personality okay?

Thats what our friend orange has

You should try that its really nice

Everyone wants you to die cause it was cringey and stupid

Nice 167 ping

Fucking monkey internet

Again with this

Im just gonna throw my guns away, I don't even want them

Okay go for it, atleast I don't have to listen to that guy spamming chat

Who?

Alright, everyone just calm down bro, can we just play

I mean ive already muted radio commands so he can spam whatever the fuck he wants

Im talking about the little kid on our team

Fucking nine year old, fucking moronic

What did you say about me

My mommy just showed me how to press zed and spam the fucking buttons like a little kid

I need to fucking kill myself

Look at this downie fuck

So which one of you faggots is queued with this kid

Do you not know how this game works its a 30 day matchmaking ban for your first griefing

and its PERMAMENT for you second one

Yeah!

Bing it

Babylon it, Cassidy-san

Whats that? Giving my address

Come on, come on down

Type it in chat

Id pick you up at the airport

Ill pay for the one way flight

Ill kill you over a video game

Thats why im MGE right?

Im MGE though

Ill mute you for that :(

[Gibberish]

So are you blue, holy shit

He got a seven day

Re-really youre such a fucking coon

[Dumb old fart speaking]

[Old pedo]

Report him for griefing because hes buying an--

uhhh awp uhhhh pump or uhhh sawed off every round

How is that griefing are you retarded?

Aww you fucking faggot

!!!REPORTED!!!

Im gonna report bot you you little faggot

Fucking kill yourself

Hope you get banned faggot

Im gonna fucking [Bad] Orange

Shhhhtop it

Ignore and then its just A D?

RADICAL

Just A D and then--

Okay. I-G-N

O-R

Holy shit fuck off Ok im fucking autistic

You suck dude

[Trying to teach a teenager to spell]

These two faggots have no lives

Okay, Ignore then A D

[Gibberish]

[Epic self deprecating humour xd]

Youre bad at this toy I take pride in

Oh my Kami-sama

Of course youre silver ones

[Gamer tears]

[Gibberish]

[Islamic Gibberish]

Are you muslim?

Yes im Muslim

and why you shoot me?

no muslims

Can you fucking stop that?!

FUCKING VOTE YES F1... F1

Hey clam down Jesus Christ-sama

F1 bro

Please stop you don't have life

We can't play with this fucking nigger bruh

Hey don't say the nigger word

Im black I can say it [Gibberish] F1

[Gibberish] F1... F1

You sound like an upstanding mexican not an upstanding african

F1... F1!!!... F1 you stupid

Can you calm down please?

F1 make [Gibberish] Can you calm down mister?

F Oneeeee

F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. F1.. Im playing the game just fine

F1 f1 f1 f1 f1

eeeeeeeph juuuuaaaan

eeeeeeeeeeph

juuuuuuaaaaaaaan

Are you ok dude?

F1

Hey whos the cutie in the background

[Ugly noises]

See youre an upstanding mexican

Blau you fucking retard are you fucking retarded?

Blue talk to me you idiot you son of a bitch

Fucking idiot

[Gibberish]

Fucking idiot

No no green no no no no no no

Do you know Uncle Addy green?

Green you are the reason we left the game

[Angry Israeli noises]

Youre the worst fucking player ever

I hope ur mum dead, never gets old

Shut up

Shut the fuck up

[Foreigner Gibberish]

Kick kick kick kick

Wait, hey fucking shut up

Shut up

Whats CSGOSELECTOR.RU?

KICK HIM KICK HIM KICK HIM

[This hacked our elections]

F1 F1 F1

[Russian Gibberish]

[Russian Noises]

Hey youre Russian, you understand, youre apart of civilization right?

Right?

What the fuck

fucking retarded [Russian Gibberish]

what the fuck

do you trolling mother fucker (?)

I put one decoy and you go for my decoy shut the fuck up

Ooops senpai (?)

oooooooo

[Gibberish]

Automatic Long Shoot Cannon

Sorry?

Noob (?)

Don't talk with shit in mouth please

Talk shit again and I will shoot you, ok?

Give me ah we peh

gib

gib

stop!

[Gamer Gringo Lingo] Can you stop?!

Anyone else have mic? Can you vote yes--

please?

Why are you kicking me?

What did I do?

He miss clicked

Im sorry

Please press f1

Hes annoying as funk

Alright let me see if I have it bound

Just gimme a second im gonna-- Just press f1

Plus he killed me

I don't see the option--

Vote yes or we will kill you

Why will you kill me?

Because you don't vote

I was trying to set up the bind but I couldnt find it

Yeah but dude you just have to press f1 ok?

f f f f1 it

is like

an easy key to touch

I know where it is, its right their at the top left part of the keyboard

When we vote you have to press this key ok?

Ok

But I don't think its bound

Yeah it is

Alright let me go and click it

I don't-- its not going here listen

[Pressing keys]

Im just gonna ignore it, I don't know how to do it

What was that for?

A-are you friends?

No

Im sure that you are

But im not

[Then why don't you want to, just, you know

I told you its not working

Im trying to click f1 and it doesnt work

Ok then can you kill me?

Why would I kill you?

I know, blue

Press f fucking 1

I can't its not working

Yes you can youre just stupid

Its not working im clicking it right now

[Pressing Keys]

Stupid flag

Shut up idiot no ruski

Romanian

Shut up idiot

Oh my Kami-sama fucking--

What de fuck

yes what the fuck, shut up

GOOOOO Go IDIOT

Gooooo

Oh my Kami-sama idiot

I play game

Yes yes

Block me

Yes

No

Yes, block me idiot

Win

Yes win

No Yes shut up

[Gypsy noises]

Kick me guys

Kick me

[Gypsy noises]

Decoy please

[Gypsy death cry]

[Gibberish]

Green seriously please

sup, sup dude

wow dude

Why did you do that

Oh my Kami-sama

Because you can't shut up

Fuck fuck stop

You ok blau?

Stop going C?

What?

Shut up

[Foreign noises]

Are you ok blue?

Kick kick kick kick kick [People loudly talking in background]

So how are the Philippians this time of year?

Guess they could do a bit of--

--Cooling Down

Please press f1

Flashbang yes

Take what please (?)

Uhhh why?

I went to college

You die

Bye bye

[Russian]

I don't speak your language

Speak english

Wow you can't even hit me

Wow youre so bad

Wooow

You can't even kill me youre bad at this

So bad

Uninstall

Wow

Oh my Kami-sama

[Russian noises]

I fuck your mom

Are you dumb? Are you a Churka?

[Apparently Polish noises]

Hey Polish guy, hey Polish

[I didn't have any funny jokes lined up for Poles, sorry]

Hah, you just got denied dude

Remember when the Russians lost to the Japanese?

Wow

I can't even

[Second Battle of Tsushima]

Orange [Im sorry]

Youre like snorange, orange

Orange [Im sorry]

Blue [Pretend its avant garde music]

Orange [Ten thousand humble apologies]

Buy a decoy What the fuck man

Hey don't kick me you upstanding chinaman

Whats wrong with you?

Im Chad Thundercock

You better treat me with respect

Youre just mad that I get all the stacy

How many dogs have you eaten today?

Look at that its fucking moonrunes what the fuck is that

Let me inseminate your oriental lands

操你

Im watching A go B

B!!!!!

What the fuck are you doing

Noooooob

Noooooob

Better fucking take that back

Go to hell

Untang give me the nade

Give me the explosive, give me the C4

Untang--

Give me

The

Sea

Foooouuurrr

Thank you

[Foreign noises]

Hey, uh, can you speak a civilized language please?

Dumb monkey

Sud the fuck up

What are you from?

You got a mic

Where ya from?

[Its important]

Where are you from?

Purple, where are you from?

I know you have a mic

Where are you from?

Purple...

Hello shut up what the fuck

Fuck shut up

Please kick Cassidy-san

Hes so annoying

literally......

Yo what skin is that

The deagle skin

Get your friend to shut up

Thats a nice skin though

Can you drop it so I can see it

No.

But I want to see it

Can I see it please

No

Can I please see it?

That looks really cool

Nnnnno

Can I please see your skin?

No you cannot

Green can I see your skin please?

NO you cannot!

Shut up

Green can you buy the--

So can you show me one of your skins purple?

Ill show you my pistol

Val, youre an upstanding member of the Romani people

What the fuck dude, whats wrong with you

From Romania huh? Gypsy

Trying to kill me so you can rob me?

Shut up shut up

Hey purples got a mic too hey

[Foreign noises]

Shut up please noob

Purple... purple purple purple

SHUT UP SHUT UP Where are you from purple?

F1 f1 f1

Orange idiot

Move

Move!

What the fuck dude?

What block me?

Sheath my pork sword youre not

Hey shut up yellow

Youre bad teammate FUCK YOU

Fuck your mother Youre bad teammate

Youre bad teammate

No my country doesnt have elections

Baka

Are you from a rock?

Is Iraq nice?

Yellow where you from?

Could you shut the fuck up your fat Cassidy-san

Shut the fuck up

I don't ejaculate

I don't ejaculate on people

You don't come?

I don't ejaculate on people

[ED hits hard]

You can talk all the shit you want but youre still just a little boy

You a big boy, you a big boy

You a big boy on the internet

You a big boy on the internet

Its fine big boy, its fine big boy

Do all you can, do all you can on the internet

Such a big boy

Yo-youre such a big boy you know?

Such a big boy

[Whats with this guy and big boys?]

You probably study minors such as the big boys

If you know what I mean

I would be studying you [Loud noises]

Youre a global at being very good at talking to people

and being a big boy on the internet

Big boys in my ears

Shut the fuck up and be a fucking good guy when youre down here playing with these guys

Some of them really have a tough time playing this game

Theyre trying to have fun but you are a fucking Cassidy-san

You are Cassidy-san

You know that?

So heres what I was thinking

Yeah I don't care what your thinking dude

Youre just a fat fucking fucking piece of fucking cunt, thats what you are

Stop it man!

STOP IT!!!!

[I apologize for my laugh]

STOP!!! PUTA PUTA!!!

[Brazilian noises]

Woah green youre so cool dude

Stop throwing flashes!

Whats your obsession with flashes?

I don't know

Whats your obsession with being a dirty roach?

They trapped--

Go!

Stupid Turk go!

Blue are you a stupid Turk dude?

Yo kick that guy

[le meme arrowing on csgo]

Why youre not going to do anything

Why the fuck is this guy trolling (?)

Plant the bomb you fucking retard

What the fuck man

Stop doing that

fuck off man, just plant the fucking bomb you fucking retard

Youre such a fucking retard kick this guy

Fuck off you mother fucker piece of shit

Piece of shit

Talk shit get hit dude

Trying to play youre fucking spamming

Im saving that, want you to know that

Ill finish the match

According to this famous film

A gun battle claims the life of Cassidy-san

If the film version is right

Who is the mysterious stranger who appeared in another match 30 minutes later

What of Cooldown kid and his anime waifu

They seem to have disappeared completely from history

Only the legend remains

But legends have other accounts

We usually believe what we want to believe

Somehow we prefer to see Cassidy-san as young and "vigorous"

Falling in dust2 with guns blazing

rather than living out a slightly less mundane life

Where ever or whenever 'literally who' died

In our minds he lives on

As Cunt Cassidy

Closed Captioning brought to you in part by The Cooldown Kid (the other guy). Thanks for watching.

'Cassidy' does the video editting because im bad at that, so ill say my piece here.

Desu desu desu

Thanks for noticing us sempai

For more infomation >> CSGO: The Feature Length Film [English Sub] (Griefing) - Duration: 1:08:45.

-------------------------------------------

A SUTIL ARTE DE LIGAR O F*DA-SE | Mark Manson | Resumo Completo Audiobook - Duration: 23:51.

For more infomation >> A SUTIL ARTE DE LIGAR O F*DA-SE | Mark Manson | Resumo Completo Audiobook - Duration: 23:51.

-------------------------------------------

人生が変わる1分間の深イイ話 話題「U.S.A.」DA PUMP再ブレイク密着 - Duration: 1:03.

人生が変わる1分間の深イイ話[字] 話題「U.S.A.」DA PUMP再ブレイク密着 突然売れっ子になった人は幸せ?なぜ総選挙2位?SKE須田亜香里にNGなし完全密着!すっぴんから自宅まで公開!

トップアイドルの光と影が天才美女ピアニスト生演奏 突然売れっ子になった人は幸せ?『U.S.A.』で大人気!話題のDAPUMPに密着!再ブレイクでイベント会場は超満員!今年40歳のISSA…

どん底時代を語る総選挙2位!売れっ子アイドルSKE48須田亜香里にNGなし完全密着!すっぴんから自宅まで大公開!芸能界が震撼…握手会でファンの心を鷲掴みする(秘)神対応!批判…嫉妬…トップアイドルの光と影今田耕司が会いたい絶世の美女!天才ピアニストが生演奏

No comments:

Post a Comment