Oha-konbanwa!
It's Seigo & Bren!
Today,
We are vlogging again today!
Today is Sunday, and we are going to do a vlog about what we are going to do today.
It's just one of many Sundays
What we do on an average sunday
I think it's about 1 pm right now.
So we are going to go for a little
But before that,
please take this opportunity to subscribe to our channel!
And please give us a thumbs up!
We are on social media, so please follow us!
You can find all of the links in the video description!
Ok, well,
Let's go!
Seigo: Start the car!
Seigo: Bren has his sunglasses on!
That's right!
Seigo: It's too bright to drive without them!
That's correct
Seigo: There is is!
We are here!
Let's eat some lunch!
I'm hungry!
Bren: My body hurts!
Seigo: Really?
My shoulders hurt from jumping yesterday
Seigo: They have bowls too
Seigo: Do these have rice in them?
Bren: No
Seigo: Are they salads?
Noodles?
We can order here.
Seigo: We can show you what we ordered after it comes out!
Seigo: Do you remember what these drinks are?
Seigo: It's like veggies, and...
Bren: What was in it again?
Passion papaya green tea
Seigo: What's yours?
Um...
Plum ginger
Seigo: Plum?
Bren: Yeah, but it's not ume
It's the American plum
We call these "Plums"
Bren: The purple ones
They are very sweet.
Seigo: They call (umeboshi) sour plum in English!
Yeah
that's weird, isn't it?
π
I'm Mr. editor!
Soup, and
This is pretty big!
And...
What's this called? Thai...?
Bren: That's called "salad"
Seigo: What kind?
Thai salad?
Seigo:I like this a lot! It has peanuts and is a little spicy.
Bren: I got a greek salad with avocado
and
French onion soup!
Where is the cheese?!?!
Bren: They have me another one!
Why?
Bren: Because they messed up the first one
Bren got another soup!
Yeah, this was supposed to have croutons and cheese in it, but it didn't,
so I went to ask for some,
they just made another one for me...
How nice!
French onion soup is delicious!
The tomato was frozen!
It was frozen?
It was ice!
Are you ok?
My teeth hurt!
Bren: We are getting some to go
I'm getting them ready to go!
Bren: Getting ready!
There are lots of different healthy drinks!
Let's go!
Now we are at the mall!
We are looking for some clothes !
Here we go!
We came home, took a nap,
woke up,
took a nap,
and now we are going to go out and
grab some food,
come back home,
and eat our dinner while we watch a movie!
You have our whole night planned out!!
It's settled!
Let's go get food!
OK!
Let's go!
We arrived at the shop!
Can you see it?
Piada! It's back there
You're blocking the view!
PIADA!
They have really good pasta!
So we are going there!
Let's go!
Bren: Careful not to slip!
Seigo: Ok!
Seigo: Piada! It kinda sounds like "Prada!"
I found it!
Well, you may think we are super quick, because we already grabbed the food!
I'm hungry!
Let's eat!
At home,
Bren: This has been a fun midnight trip!
Yeah!
And now it's over!
That's a wrap!
It's soooo cold!
I just wanna get back home!
My face is cold!
Let me show you what we got!
Wow! This is pretty big!
Is that mine?
It's yours!
WOW! (*οΎ∀οΎ*)
"WOW"!! ( ✌︎'Ο')✌︎
There is calamari on Bren'sπ¦
What's that in Japanese again?
Ika...
Ika ringu?
Ika ringu toppings!
On carbonara!
Carbonara pasta!
And...
as for yours truly,
here we go
Salmon is the main topping!
And what else...
Salmon with....
What was it again?
It was a tomato based sauce
Tomato sauce!
Let's dig in!
Let's eat!
This pasta is the best!
What else is there?!
A fork!
Let's put something on the telly (π¬π§)
and eat our dinner!
OK!
Itadakimasu
Itadakimasu kiss!
Ready to eat!
Our pasta is thin angel hair pasta this time!
With plenty of topping like broccoli and zucchini!
You can choose your toppings!
So I got all of them!
What about Bren?
Seigo: Is it good?
So good!
Seigo: Mine is good too!
Delicious!
I can't get it!
Why?
I don't know!
It slips off!
It's a little bit stuck together
I think I took to much
I'll take some of yours too
Good, isn't it?
Make sure you get a calamari too
It exploded
I can't seem to grab any!
I told you!
I took too much!
MMM
Bren's is good too!
Ok!
We ate delicious food,
then we watched some shows together!
Yeah!
It was FUN!
I had fun too.
I am slowly disappearing out of frame...
Don't disappear!
Today was
what did we even do today?
Edit videos,
We ate a lot of food today!
We sure did!
We went out to eat too!
Twice!
Twice!
Edited videos,
And now we can upload it!
We went to the mall but didn't buy anything!
I don't think we were there for more than 10 minutes!
We went in, looked around, didn't find anything, and left!
If you liked this video,
please leave us a thumbs up and subscribe to our channel!
And you can find all of our social media links in the video description!
So please be sure to check all of that out too!!
Please do!
See you in our next video!
Bye bye!!!
Good night!

No comments:
Post a Comment