Hello Everyone. Today I will..
I wanted to make a video about my U.S. life
So today...
I will only be speaking only
in Korean (Imma finna try..)
Issa so hard (It is so hard)
Did I do well?
He said I did well
I am so weird
So now. First
We should eat
I am currently living in Virginia
There alot of Korean resturants
So lets go there first
개못생김 ㅋㅋ
Lets go
*LITTY music Playing*
I bought it
When I lived in Korea
It's so cool
Korea has all sorts of things
Of Course
It's hot
나 진짜 이상해...
Don't be embarrassed. You're doing well.
I am so embarrassed right now
Because I cannot speak Korean
Can you only speak in Korea?
Yes, Only Korean
I can't speak in English
*Screaming? Laughing? *
Today we didn't bring our sunglasses
The weather is too bright
So awkward
We have reached Annandale
Virginia, Annandale
We are hungry
We have to eat fast
What are you doing?
Trash DJ
What?
Skirt?
I didn't wear a skirt during my instagram live
You talked about what happens when you
Wear a short skirt
아 진짜?
까 먹었어
ah people stare at me?
Always
In Korea
and in U.S.
It happens alot
Tosokchon
Is here
He is wearing his shoes
He is over there
Should we go inside?
We have arrived in Tosokchon
There is this type of menu
*Naming the items on the menu*
What is this all called?
Soups?
Are they all considered soups?
There is also Bori Tea
When I was in Korea
This type of food
was so cheap
But here
It is so expensive
Super super expensive
$13
If you only eat Kalguksu (Korean Knife Cut Noodle Soup)
It is $13
But in Korea if you eat Kalguksu
It is around $5
Around $5
So sad...
In U.S. you need to give a tip
But in Korea you don't need to tip
So lucky!
You can hear me well, right?
You're Korean is better than my English
My Korean is better than your English?
But you English is good
Why is there barely no side dishes?
There is only this much
We should be thankful that there is something
He said Be thankful that there is something
There are these 3
And Bori tea
I don't know what this is
I don't know what this is
Dakgaejang (Spicy Soup with Chicken)
and
Bulgogi stew in an earthenware pot
The stone pot is called Ttukbaegi
We have to taste it first
How is the taste?
The taste is gooood
Also Spicy
This is not spicy
How is the taste?
It's good
But I have contacts on
I have to be careful (Because of the heat)
But it is delicioso
Come closer
*뜨거워 o * 떠워 x *
But it's so hot so I have to eat slow
But it looks like it will be good
Yummy
*목방 Mukbang *
Now let's go to The Face Shop
I usually
use Korean skincare
You can't see me? It's okei
Let's do this
So today I have to buy Cleanser
Cleanser, essence, toner
I also need to buy toner
Come here
Is there a good essence here?
*EXO- Kokobop*
I bought it~
Guess who I am?
My mom told me...
Always talks about what his mom told him
There is no mic?
So funny
We were talking about Show me the money 6
Rapper Black Nine
I seriously cannot do it
I sound like a crazy person
You sound like a puppy
The lighting here is pretty
Now we will go to H&M
Are you dancing?
He was dancing
Korean rappers
Female rappers
Always- Yooo~
Jessi always did that
*Unpretty rapstars quote*
Jessi is funny
Should we go to Sephora?
oh! They closed the door
They will probably close *sephora* too
When you are too broke to buy FENTY Beauty
So you just touch her poster...
She is so pretty
*Copying Woo Wonjae*
*Copying Woo Wonjae*
We are both trash rappers
L'occitane
Let's go to l'occitane
Is it l'occitane?
It's only that much?
All of it
*Drops*
What are you doing?
You messed up
*Just leaves it flat *
The movie is done now
We watched Kingsman (The Golden Circle)
There is no one left
It is currently 12 AM
Everyone went home so...
I should go home too
Kingsman (The Golden Circle)
I would recommend it . It was really fun
Right?
Kingsman is always
Super good
꿀잼~~
Now we will go home
Thank you for watching my video
There is a like button down below
And also subscribe
*Copying Woo Wongjae*
*Maleek Berry- Bend It*
No comments:
Post a Comment