Tuesday, October 31, 2017

USA news on Youtube Oct 31 2017

It's Over!

Anti-American NFL Just Hit With Their Most Devastating News Of The Season That Will End

The League.

The first 8 weeks of football season have left many Americans wondering what it would

take for the National Football League to get the message that America isn't happy with

them.

Despite the highly successful boycott of the league, due to many of its players kneeling

for the National Anthem, the league who has a history of nitpicking their player's every

action, still, won't stand up to the social justice warriors.

Thus far, the damage has been doled out by the former fans of the sport, and the league

has stood its ground and crossed its fingers that viewership would come back.

The latest blow being dealt to the league isn't one that's going to be easy to recover

from.

You see, there was always a chance that if the NFL and the networks that carry their

games pound us with this disrespect for long enough that a portion of the fans would just

give up the fight and go back to passive submission.

First off, they seem to have underestimated how personally America has taken the disrespect

toward our anthem and those who died to protect it.

Secondly, they didn't expect some of their allies to turn their backs in favor of keeping

a positive checking account balance.

The latest betrayal of the social justice warriors comes from an unlikely source.

According to the Conservative Tribune, ESPN is making sure they're under no obligation

to continue airing the underperforming football games in upcoming years.

ESPN's contract that is connected to their coverage of Monday Night Football is about

to expire, and experts think that they might not keep it in their line up of programming.

If they move forward without the Monday staple, it would be the first time in three decades

that they didn't broadcast NFL games.

"'With so much of ESPN's universe asunder, it's not outlandish now to entertain a previously

unthinkable prospect: Might ESPN elect to go without rights to NFL games after the expiration

of its eight-year deal for Monday Night Football in 2021?' asked James Andrew Miller in the

Reporter.

The journalist pointed out a few factors that make this decision plausible.

For one, ESPN has quietly and carefully changed its contracts with cable companies in a way

that sets the stage for an NFL pullout.

'There is no longer specific contract language that requires the cable giant to have NFL

games in order to earn its lofty (and industry-envied) subscriber fees, currently more than $7 per

household," The Hollywood Reporter explained.

In other words, the sports network seems to be actively preparing for a situation where

it won't be broadcasting full games."

If nothing up to this point was a good wakeup call for the NFL, this should do it.

Most of us probably take for granted that networks like ESPN will always show the football

games, but apparently, the dent in their bottom line has been so severe that they're making

plans to cut their losses.

The NFL boycott has most certainly been one of the main contributing factors to the decrease

in viewership, so the company is considering new options other than actually broadcasting

entire games.

The new plan is to just play some clips and chat about it, and the NFL is in such a state

that they're expected to accept:

Additionally, ESPN may be able to license highlight clips for commentary and replay

without having to shell out for full games.

'Can anyone imagine the NFL turning down an offer from ESPN of $300 or $400 million

for just those rights, even if ESPN didn't have game rights?

It's doubtful,' Miller admitted."

You might be wondering what exactly pushed the sports network leader over the edge to

change their format in such a huge way.

The answer is simple: a mass exodus.

ESPN is a subscription-based service that depends on people going out of their way to

want to watch their programming.

But lately, people have been going out of their way NOT to watch their programming.

In fact, according to Liberty Unyielding, they're losing subscribers to the tune of

1500 a day and they're ready to stop it:

"Effectively ESPN is tossing up a trial balloon letting Wall Street know they probably

can't afford to keep Monday Night Football rights past 2021 when its current deal expires,

but they're trying to make it seem as if this is their decision and it's a good thing

for the company.

And they're simultaneously letting Wall Street know that their business won't completely

collapse without the NFL either because, how convenient, their executives are geniuses

who negotiated language that protected them in case they couldn't afford the NFL.

Another way to put this would be as follows: ESPN's business is collapsing so rapidly

that they are now trying to figure out which would be more destructive — losing billions

on the NFL or losing billions in cable and satellite revenue because they don't have

the NFL."

Some may hate to say "I told you so" but I, unfortunately, am not one of those people.

It's about time those in broadcasting started to have a little respect for the values of

middle-class Americans.

They might think that the social justice warriors are the ones that need to be appeased, but

this protest has proved that they're not the ones that hold the purse strings, we are,

and we are the ones that they need to be listening to.

What do you think about this?

Please Share this news and Scroll down to comment below and don't forget to subscribe.

For more infomation >> Anti-American NFL Just Hit With Their Most Devastating News Of The Season | MK Today - Duration: 5:12.

-------------------------------------------

🎃WHO ARE THE SHADOW ANIMATRONICS??? | REVEALED | FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDY'S 🎃 - Duration: 5:28.

Hi Oreolines, wut up? blah blah blah (Literally in Spanish i don't say anything)

What are the Shadows?

What is their origin?

But before beggining, two things

First, i remid you this is a special horror week of FNaF because it's Halloween and The Day of The Dead

I am making theories, on November 2 i'll upload "The Theory" of all the story of FNaF

And the second thing is

HAPPY HALLOWEEN TO ALL OF YOU!!

Although in your country the Halloween is not celebrated

For example: in my case, my beautiful Mexico

even so many people here celebrate it

It's so cool, a reunion with your family, with your friends, do parties and get out to ask for candy

It's so very cool this celebration

And well, this theory isn't complete because i'll complete it in "The Theory"

But today we gonna resolve one of the mysteries... THE SHADOWS

Let's begin

In the FNaF 3 Night 2 call (before the tapes) the guy told us the tapes are from a long time ago

Well, here the guy exceeded

Because in the prehistoric the tapes didn't exist

So, i think this man have to finish the elementary school

leaving aside the lack of education of this man

I was saying the tapes are from many years ago

A year when Freddy Fazbear's Pizza still using Springlocks suits

SpringBonnie and Fredbear

And this tapes look like were for a person who start to work here, and he had to put the animatronics half-robot half-costume

On the night 4 of this tapes

The man told us an unfortunate incident ocurred at the sister location

"Sister Location". A lot of people think the guy say "Sister Location" because these events happened at the game we know as "Sister Location"

But, in my opinion, I doubt this is correct

I think he refers a sister restaurant of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, because there's no only one

...An incident with Springlocks

This incident was the death of 2 workers at the time of wearing these dangerous costumes

They made a bad move or someone modified these costumes that made the suit become a robot

pieces of metal, cables, beams, all while the workers were still inside

So the man told us the classic costumes (Fredbear and SpringBonnie) should not be used by anyone

and they are being retired to an appropriate location, while being looked at by our technician

When these suits killed the workers

so the company thought this was because these models did not work well

so the employees of the different locals were prohibited for using them

Now, let's go to FNaF 2

Where is here we see the Shadow animatronics

And one thing i have to say you before continue is that the calls of this game...

(like all the other games)

...are pre-recordered

Why?

It is a confusing topic to explain and we will deviate much from the main theme

so I will explain you in The Theory

But yep, the FNaF 2 calls are pre-recordered

On the Night 6, the phone guy told us someone used a yellow suit that was in the back

So I deduce at that time the classic costumes could not be used by anyone

In conclusion, this event of the 2 dead employees is before FNAF 2

That explains why already in FNAF 2 we see these Shadow Animatronics

And in FNaF 3

we can see them both in the minigames ...

helping the souls of the children

Shadow Freddy makes the robots follow him to where the purple man is, the killer

to get revenge

but then the robots can't pass

because as the phone guy told us in FNAF 3

The safe rooms are rooms that don't appear on the building's blueprints and are not carried by the robots in their programming

for that reason they say "ERR (Error)" when they want to pass

And we can see Shadow Bonnie in a minigame he gives a cake to the soul of Golden Freddy

So if both characters are helping the souls of the children

this means they are good

and maybe both feel some guilt about the children

or maybe they also need the killer to die so they can be free too

In conlusion, the Shadows are 2 dead workers who died on SpringBonnie and Fredbear

And they want to help the chlidren

And something to finish the video and confirm more theory

as we can see Shadow Freddy is the same as Golden Freddy (Fredbear), a model that we already know

But... and Shadow Bonnie?

at first it was believed this was Toy Bonnie

but their teeth don't match because Toy Bonnie has 2 very large central teeth

and doesn't seem to match with Springtrap

who before was SpringBonnie

SO...

Which Springlock model is this?

Remember there is another game where there is a Springlock animatronic that no one knows who it is...

And it seems to match perfectly with the eyes and shape of the mouth of Shadow Bonnie

Do you already know who I'm talking about ...?

The Springlock animatronic from Sister Location at night 4...

And well, i hope you liked the video, please put like, suscribe,

I wish you Merry Christmas

(fail)

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

Ask for lots of candy, be very frightened today

And i'll see you...

Later

GOODBYE

No comments:

Post a Comment