Friday, October 27, 2017

USA news on Youtube Oct 27 2017

While South Korea and Canada secured their spots at Blizzcon

Sweden performed nearly flawlessly against Spain besting them 3-0.

France and China both swiftly and efficiently

defeated Thailand and Norway respectively

and the UK demolished Chinese Taipei in an upset.

It is time.

The road to the World Cup Championship goes through the land of the free.

We have team USA playing against team Germany

Winner moves on to Blizzcon.

Every top tier team is composed of specialists

USA doesn't really have those so there is a chance for Germany here.

Here we go. Adam as Lucio as always

Look at this Rawkus already taking down Crnkz

Our first couple of attacks on the first point were

a little weaker than we would've liked

but we cleaned up we started playing well

I think we had about 1 minute and we had to cap first

that was a great offense.

For our next map we're going to Nepal.

A little edge for Germany as they try to re-take the point here

is the only thing keeping the supports alive

but Jake still falls.

That's going to be it. Germany going to take the point.

We play quite aggressive

but I would say, an aggressive style that is planned out.

Now about half way there really close

US actually flips it back

they managed to back up a little bit.

Now, they have to hold it though.

It's all about Germany defending their supports.

We are at 99 - 99 right now.

The US winning this fight

This is their moment to try to get back the point.

Can they get it through overtime... they can!

United States ties it up.

That was very close.

We are 1 match away from moving onto Blizzcon

with Germany putting up a hell of a fight.

This is a nightmare. Jake has dawned pressure on them.

They got just enough damage on him.

Just in time and their controlling it nearly there.

Just one or two more kills and the US, they've got it.

They're going to Blizzcon.

I think we have a few teams that could dethrone South Korea.

Them USA is really bringing their game right now.

South Korea, no way at all.

I think that South Korea is playing on a

completely different level.

The highlight of the World Cup Group Stage was

the knockdown drag out draw between 2 underdogs from the Sydney stage.

The mysterious team from Japan

and a roster of local heroes from Australia.

Welcome back everyone it's the final match of the day

who will qualify for Blizzcon.

This is it.

Australia and Japan.

2 teams that generally we would consider underdogs

coming into this tournament now, it's all on the line.

The crowd is so divided.

So many of them are falling in love with the Cinderella story.

The Japanese team coming out of obscurity

and finding all these fans.

But so many of them want to raise a Southern Crossing pride.

And here they come

team Japan make their way to the stage

led by the ever-so-charismatic AKTM.

And here they come the whole town's heroes

from Australia

In front of this ruckus crowd.

This match-up is going to be insane.

Japan on the attack first Australia will defend.

Pushing back AKTM with that tac visor

Trill has been so good at zoning him out.

Meanwhile the rest of Australia dismantles the Japanese team.

It looks like Australia will hold the payload right here.

Great defensive start by Australia.

Golden opportunity for Australia to get the early lead

in this best of 5 as well to stop Japan.

You are in King's Row.

And Aetar with that Dragonblade not able to get enough.

And it looks like Japan may take Lijian Tower in fact.

Oh, they will. Australia couldn't get there in time.

And we are all tied up.

We'll be back right after this.

It's an incredibly back and forth match.

Both teams showing that they have maps where

they're feeling generally comfortable on the series

since they yo-yo back a little bit here and there.

We shouldn't dive. - We should play the same match-up...

You can run Genji on the last one on Volskaya on defense.

Runs for cover.

Trill gets the kill to Taiyo.

Good stuff for Australia there's another one.

They are going to hold.

It feels like watching Japan

they've gotten inside their own heads.

They really not playing like we've seen them play

earlier in the week.

That's it. Australia takes Volskaya.

They put themselves one map away from making it to Blizzcon.

Things got a little bit concerning on the map of Dorado.

AKTM switches towards the McCree pick and

really gives the Australians quite a lot of trouble in

dealing with him.

For Japan now and again

so much damage

coming in head for the Kiki that was another one at Aetar!

And AKTM tears them to shreds.

AKTM untouched for the moment.

So much damage coming out of this McCree.

Trill just can't do anything.

How in the world!

There's the Self-destruct as the payload moving...

and Japan completes Dorado.

And we are going to map 5.

The final map Oasis did not start well for the Australians.

We're to 96% already for Japan.

They're at the verge of winning city center.

And somehow the Australians just rest control back onto the point.

Australia coming back strong.

If they can win this they can take the round.

It's so close, we're in overtime now.

And Japan is scrambling.

Just a matter of cleanup now for Australia.

As long as they end that target focus

they should be able to take it and they do!

Australia comes out ahead.

It seems as if the good luck continues because again

in the second round in Oasis it was 0 to 99%

in favor of the Japanese squad.

This would be a 1-1 series if the Japanese bring these back.

This is Australia's opportunity.

Trill takes out Yoz.

They've got to flip it back right now.

Trill got off the knock up!

Goodbye AKTM and he corners the Tracer.

Jasper does go down in the back though.

Australia wins that crucial defensive fight.

AKTM taken out by leatuup

Australia with the opportunity Aetar on the tac visor protected

by the Transcendence now.

Can they do it?

We're in overtime 99-99

Claire goes down!

Now is... There it is! Australia going to Blizzcon.

And leatuup with the huge Pulse Bomb play

to stop that AKTM so close to that Dragonblade.

But that is the clutch play you need in this situation.

We'll see them in Anaheim.

I can't believe it.

What a performance by Australia to take this one.

A well fought tournament it's been a pleasure casting it, guys...

Myself and the team just feels amazing

especially to do it in front of such an amazing home crowd

that have cheered us on for these last 3 days

it's been phenomenal.

32 teams started this journey

only 8 remain.

China, France, Sweden

Australia, Canada, USA

and United Kingdom will join last year's champion

South Korea

in the 2017 Overwatch World Cup round of 8.

Why do you think South Korea will become back to back champions.

We are good. You know?

I think this might be the capstone of my career life.

Everyone except South Korea should be scared.

We want to play Korea that's going to be

our main goal for Blizzcon.

Being able to qualify for Blizzcon is an amazing feeling.

As teams battle to do their nation proud

only one nation will emerge victorious.

Join us at Blizzcon as we determine who will be

our 2017 Overwatch World Cup Champions.

For more infomation >> 2017 Overwatch World Cup Group Stages | Part 4 of 4 - Duration: 8:19.

-------------------------------------------

El Juanito Reviews - Show by Rock!! EP 3 - Duration: 5:01.

What up people? I'm your hommie Juanito, let's continue with Episode 3 of Show by Rock!!

If you missed the previous Reviews, check 'em out

It all starts, with Manager Egg cooking fried rice, and tells the girls...

The agent of a rival Idol Group bets his band beats Plastmagica

About Gambling, if you like Casino Games, like Cards, check out Rude Boy USA Solitaire

Available on Itunes & Google Play. Download now

So, the Bunny girl says, let 'em come!

and the gothic lolita neko idol, all right, my first concert, let's do it!

and the othe performers, a cow, a frog, a bear and a cat, are saying they don't stand a chance

S: Where are the cows udders? Everyone knows cow girls have to be busty, and she's the smallest of the 4

Socky, do you watch Anime for the Plot?

Plot is what this socky Show needs

it's BS that the frog has more. Those animals aren't even mammals

Anyway, the guitar tells Cyan what's the deal in a Battle of the Bands

and it's like one of those TV Shows where you sent a text message to vote for your favorite

So, the catgirl puts on a hopping rodent pajama, and she's making arrangements to the song

In the rehearsal, they don't mess up or anything, but it isn't ike they're nailing it either

but Cyan doesn't want to bitch about it, so she doesn't tell 'em they're lacking

In the competition, the rivals come first, and turns out they have a huge fan base.

They even have chorus and sheit

Plasmagica watching that. Dang, we can't compete...

Since CritiCrista is really popular, Retoree wants to back down

Why perform their first concert in a competition where people vote and stuff. I'm going home

To make her react, the neko plays a guitar note

Gal, you should've slap her f'n face like Umi did to Honoka

So you don't want to be School Idol anymore?

In the end Love Live is a popularity contest and they won. Dig that you lesbitch ._.)

So, Cyan tells them about her arrangement to the song, it has vocals for the 4 to get hyped up and light up the audience

Where's the slam you pieces of sh*t? You farm animals are worth 455

they f'n lose!

Next, lesbian moment, let's practice a lot more, Ganbaru-desu, the value of friendship

you know, all that BS at the end of an Episode

This Juanito Review was thanks to Rude Boy USA Solitaire

a free mobile game based on the classic game, where you match falling cards in suit order in one continuous exciting round!

Is in English & Spanish, and you can play offline

Link below on the video description. Available for Android, iPhone & iPad. Download NOW

Bro, watch my other Anime Reviews, if you want me to continue Show by Rock!!

Please Thumbs Up, Comment & Share

and watch This Game SOCKS which is better than your f'n show

I'm your hommie Juanito and I'll see you when? Next time! PEACE

For more infomation >> El Juanito Reviews - Show by Rock!! EP 3 - Duration: 5:01.

-------------------------------------------

Overwatch World Cup 2017 | Gruppenphase, Teil 4 (Deutsche Untertitel) - Duration: 8:14.

For more infomation >> Overwatch World Cup 2017 | Gruppenphase, Teil 4 (Deutsche Untertitel) - Duration: 8:14.

-------------------------------------------

HOW TO MAKE CROCHET BAG "Cloe" with T-SHIRT YARN [SUB ENG] ● Katy Handmade - Duration: 25:31.

300grams of t-shirt yarn

1 closure for bags

Hook n. 6

Needle

Let's get started!

Initial loop, 7 ch

From 2nd ch, 1 sc in each ch below

1 ch, 1 sc in each st below (x17 total rows)

Make 1 sc around the base, (1 sc, 1 ch, 1 sc) in each corner

Close with sl st in first st

1 ch, 1 sc back loop only in each st below

Close with sl st in first st.

1 ch,and start work body bag with the stitch that we like

I use single crochet

1 sc in the center of sc below

Continue all around

Close with sl st.

In the next round we will have to repeat the same procedure of the previous round.

1 ch, 1 sc in the center of each sc below, all around (x13 rounds total)

Close with sl st

1 ch, 1 sl st in each st below

Cut and hide the thread

Now create the flap

Mark the 16 central stitches

You can adjust with the corners of the base

Start from first st marked, 1 sc in each next st, until the marker.

2 ch, 1 hdc in each st below (x3 rows)

2 ch, 1 decrease (skip 1 hdc) 1 hdc in each next st below, 1 decrease (2 hdc closed together) (x3 rows)

Cut and hide the thread

Apply accessories

I hope this project you liked!

Leave me thumbs up and comment below.

Let me know if you want to see other tutorial like this!

Subscribe to my Facebook group and share your creativity!

For more infomation >> HOW TO MAKE CROCHET BAG "Cloe" with T-SHIRT YARN [SUB ENG] ● Katy Handmade - Duration: 25:31.

-------------------------------------------

HOW TO GET SECOND DAY HAIR ON THE FIRST DAY FOR NATURAL HAIR - Duration: 3:22.

hey guys as Michele Fierce and I'm back with another video for you guys and

today I'm just gonna be showing you a quick hair routine that I do if I don't

know what I'm gonna do to my hair for the week this is kind of a style that I

like to wear and rock and I kind of do this routine like every other night but

I personally do not like flat hair and I feel like the first day that I always do

a style my hair is still like kind of fresh and so it's like a little bit flat

and I really like my hair to be big so I'm gonna be showing you guys how I make

my hair look big on the first day so let's go ahead and get right on to it so

for starters I am starting off on hair that isn't freshly washed but I think

it's like a day or two old right now and I'm just going to be brushing through my

hair applying some of my castor oil on my hair a little bit of my coconut water

mixture that I made and a little bit of shea butter on my hair and plaiting it

into four plaits and now I look like a little bow-wow so the next day all I do

is go ahead and take apart my braids I make sure to put a little bit of oil on

my fingers just so I don't create too much friction even though I'm gonna comb

through it and create frizz anyway but I don't know I'm just weird so right now I

am just separating my hair and I'm doing the plat and I'm going to take my comb

my wide tooth comb and kind of comb through my curls just to

kind of loosen up the curls and separate them since I'm going for a bigger hair

look and I want my hair to basically look like it's on the second day I feel

like every time I found my hair my hair looks best on the second day instead of

the first day like the first day is still flat so since I'm trying to get it

to look really big and really voluptuous on the first day I'm just gonna kind of

comb through it and then I'm also gonna take I'm also going to take some of my

coconut water and spray it on the of my hair just because my end every

single time I do a braid out they're always like straight and I still want a

little bit of a curl at the end of my hair so I'm going to take some of that

coconut water and spray it in my hands and kind of lightly work it into my hair

just on the ends because I really want to focus there since the rest of my hair

is kind of already styled and once I do that all I have to do now is just fluff

so this is just a very simple easy hair routine I hope you guys have enjoyed it

if you did be sure to give my video a thumbs up don't forget to subscribe to

my youtube channel and I will see you guys in my next video

bye

For more infomation >> HOW TO GET SECOND DAY HAIR ON THE FIRST DAY FOR NATURAL HAIR - Duration: 3:22.

-------------------------------------------

CATCHING LIGHTNING WITH THOR'S HAMMER - Duration: 8:19.

Your ancestors called it magic, and you call it science. Well, from where I come

from they're one in the same.

Hey guys, I'm the Hacksmith, and as you know on our channel we take fictional

ideas from comics movies and video games and make real working prototypes.

We've made Captain America's electromagnet shield,

Batman's grappling hook gun, Reinhardt's rocket hammer and we've even made the

plasma rifle from Mass Effect, as well working on Zarya's particle cannon.

And today we're gonna catch lightning with Thor's hammer

and to help us do that we're here with Aron's and Applied Tesla Technology and

his company makes massive Tesla coils Aron: Yeah so chances are if you've seen a

Tesla coil before whether it's a museum, a television show, or a movie it's been

one of ours. We were in Metallica's 3D movie, we've got some in huge museums

Ontario Science Center Museum of Science and Industry, Technorama even over in

Sweden and we just did the white rabbit project had a great time with that

so lighting this thing up with lightning no problem

James: Awesome. Alright so tell me

a bit about the Tesla coil we're gonna be using to catch lightning with Thor's

hammer.

So today we're using the model 3 MTC, alright, we have really small

Tesla coils like this 1/2 MTC you see behind you all the way up to the 3 MTC

out there and we can go even bigger with custom sizes, but these are our standard

rental models, so we're gonna make some pretty big arcs with this too. We've

modified it for you guys so that it's gonna run at about 30 kilowatts and it's

gonna make an arc about 20 feet long, so it's the most power we can process

through the system.

This is going to max out the main service we have here in the shop

Kevin you want to grab that piece of aluminum pipe *yeah*

James: Alright what's that for?

We're gonna call that James and hit it with the coil real quick.

James: Won't that catch on fire?

No damage really. Smells good though.

Yeah you can smell it really badly.

By the power of Thor, light me up Aron: Not yet, I think we probably need to test

this. Safety you know.

I now take from you, your power!

Alright, so that's probably one of the coolest things I've ever seen but Thor

hangs on to his hammer can I do that? Aron: Yes, you just need one these.

James: What is that?

Aron: This is a chainmail suit so we use these in our live performances to guide the current

through the suit, instead of your body James: And will I feel anything if I'm wearing this?

Aron: Probably not but you could feel a little tingle if you get too sweaty.

James: Good enough for me

Can I put my arms in after my head?

Aron: Yes

Ian: Is that the way to do it?

Aron: That is the way to do it.

James: Alright, I think I need to be zipped up.

*zapping noises*

James: Dude that's freaking awesome! I feel like I'm probably the only person who's ever

actually called real lightning to Mjolnir this is sweet

Aron: It's crazy right?

James: Alright so I also brought a Captain

America shield is there any way that I could throw

lightning from the hammer through the shield

Aron: Yeah we just got to get you on a big insulated platform we'll arc to you and

then you just throw it right at the shield

James: That's awesome let's do it!

Aron: Okay ready for power you're mostly safe just don't walk off.

Thor: Your power is impressive for a mortal stand down now before anyone is hurt and you may yet walk away from this.

Captain America: Is this a test?

*metal music and lightning*

Captain America: It seems to run on some form of electricity.

*more metal music and lightning*

Well, hope you guys enjoyed that video. We had so much fun making it, it was

probably the most fun business trip we've ever had. A huge thank you goes out

to the Applied Tesla team, we couldn't have done this video without you guys.

If you guys want to learn more about Tesla coils check out their YouTube channel

you can click on that link right there or watch our other video on it, down

there.

As you know we're building a whole bunch of different Thor's hammers for

Thor Ragnarok, so make sure you check out the other ones on this video down here.

Thanks for watching and hope you guys... *trails off*

And make sure you're subscribed!

No comments:

Post a Comment