Saturday, February 24, 2018

USA news on Youtube Feb 24 2018

ANNOUNCER: AND NOW, GUNS OR

GUNZ, STARRING T.I.

>> OUR SYSTEM IS BROKEN.

ANNOUNCER: THAT'S T.I. OUTSIDE

THE PALM IN BEVERLY HILLS,

WEIGHING IN ON THE BIGGEST TOPIC

OF THE DAY.

>> WE TALKED TO HIM ABOUT GUN

CONTROL.

OBVIOUSLY, A GOOD GUY TO TALK TO

IN THE WAKE OF OBVIOUSLY THE

FLORIDA SHOOTING AND HEATED.

FEDERAL TIME FOR A GUN.

ANNOUNCER: YES, T.I. WAS

SENTENCED A YEAR FOR GUN

CHARGES.

SO IN YOUR EDUCATED OPINION --

>> I THINK YOU SHOULD PROBABLY

MAKE IT MORE DIFFICULT FOR

PEOPLE WHO AREN'T MENTALLY

STABLE TO HAVE GUNS.

JUST NOT BEING A FELON IS NOT

ENOUGH.

YOU SEE THAT ISN'T WORKING.

ANNOUNCER: SO NO GUNS?

>> I JUST HONESTLY FEEL LIKE IF

YOU LOSE THE RIGHT TO BEAR ARMS

AS A CITIZEN, YOU KNOW WHAT I'M

SAYING, IT'S EASY TO ENSLAVE.

YOU KNOW WHAT I'M SAYING?

IT'S EASY FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO

ENSLAVE PEOPLE.

ANNOUNCER: AND SLAVERY IS BAD

BUT DO GUN ADVOCATES REALLY NEED

ASSAULT WEAPONS?

ESPECIALLY IN LIGHT OF FLORIDA.

>> WHEN THESE THINGS HAPPEN,

THEY GO ON THE ATTACK.

>> THEY SAY JUST ARM EVERYBODY.

IT WOULD BE LIKE THE BEER

COMPANY SAYING IF EVERYBODY WAS

DRUNK, YOU WOULD BE SWERVING IN

DIFFERENT DIRECTIONS AND YOU

WOULD NEVER HIT EACH OTHER.

HARVEY: RIGHT.

ANNOUNCER: THAT'S SO CRAZY, IT

JUST MIGHT -- OK.

MAYBE IT'S TIME TO SHOW SOME

RESTRAINT, HUH, T.I.?

>> WOULD YOU LIKE AUTOMATIC

WEAPONS TO BE BANNED?

YOU THINK THAT'S A STEP IN THE

RIGHT DIRECTION?

>> COULD BE.

HARVEY: IT'S AMAZING THAT NOT

EVERYBODY IS SAYING THERE'S NO

PLACE IN SOCIETY FOR ASSAULT

RIFLES PERIOD.

ANNOUNCER: IS THERE A DISSENTING

VIEW?

>> DENNIS, ASSAULT RIFLES, YES

OR NO?

>> YES.

ANNOUNCER: THIS IS GOING TO GO

ON FOR A BIT.

For more infomation >> T.I. Gives His Two Cents On Gun Control | TMZ TV - Duration: 1:56.

-------------------------------------------

2/24/18 3:31 PM (7340 S Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60636, USA) - Duration: 15:14.

For more infomation >> 2/24/18 3:31 PM (7340 S Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60636, USA) - Duration: 15:14.

-------------------------------------------

2/24/18 3:46 PM (245 W 51st St, Chicago, IL 60609, USA) - Duration: 15:08.

For more infomation >> 2/24/18 3:46 PM (245 W 51st St, Chicago, IL 60609, USA) - Duration: 15:08.

-------------------------------------------

2/24/18 2:29 PM (8331-8365 S Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60652, USA) - Duration: 1:07.

For more infomation >> 2/24/18 2:29 PM (8331-8365 S Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60652, USA) - Duration: 1:07.

-------------------------------------------

2/24/18 2:14 PM (8801-8831 S Kedzie Ave, Evergreen Park, IL 60805, USA) - Duration: 15:02.

For more infomation >> 2/24/18 2:14 PM (8801-8831 S Kedzie Ave, Evergreen Park, IL 60805, USA) - Duration: 15:02.

-------------------------------------------

HIIMMARYMARY (HIMM) #3 GOODNIGHT? (THE COLD FEAR OF NIGHT) - Duration: 6:26.

Hey welcome back it's it's good to be here we have mystery conspiracy and a few

other things throw and mix we're back here with the episode three of himm hi I'm

Mary Mary we're following the webseries we're following the saga that is known

as him it's it's it's it's pretty cool I'm having a good time going over it

with with that being said I got the program already that way we can figure

things out starts off this is I'm exhausted

at this point you can just tell it's she's portraying she's been in this

house for so long she's just laying at the window it's probably very boring I

don't sleep at night anymore check out the picture here I'm pausing

it it looks like we have it kind of looks like her maybe it's a family photo

she's just bored trying to find things to do is hard

if you know a song that is let me know in the comments you can see that she was

very frustrated with the the heating of the piano I like this part because it's

portraying cross'd the fact that she is very lonely she is very bored whatever

song that she was playing emphasizes on that and then the just the complete

frustration that she's showing us if we can pause that I'd do anything to stay

occupied making little little collages

it's a Virgin Mary there we have the the Virgin Mary which is great because it

plays off hi I'm Mary Mary really liking that looks like we can start to see more

of her face as the saga goes on when it first started it was it was going more

towards the fact that we should not see her face she's rattling the door handle

there low let's see it glitched out a little bit we can just try to check out

see if there's anything there does it look like there is I said alarms now so

I can wake up in time for night then I just watched the Sun go down I never

want to get caught asleep at not ever again now this is when things start to

get creepy turn in the story if you will so she's

laying here in bed check that out just you see in this we have an arm over here

we have this creepy Spectre rising up at the front of the bed she takes notice

she's very very scared now you have to put yourself in her shoes if this was

you can you imagine this can you imagine the search ever I can feel it now

this place is draining me a little bit of a rainbow glitch there so this video

this par on episode 3 is just portraying her frustration the loneliness the how

how it would be if you were just stuck almost like you were if you were stowed

away on an island you start to lose your sanity you start to lose your grip on

reality and what I really want to know is are these things that are happening

are they really happening or is it just a break on her mental is she just losing

grip on reality what do you think as interesting as this is and oh my god is

it ever so interesting there's always one thing that's more interesting than

me that's right you guessed it I want to know what you think Smerch go ahead

leave your creative and/or interesting responses in the comment box be done

just like this always brothers and sisters I will see you in the next video

this was a good one I liked it it was a shorter one it's just really playing

into the depth of the mind of what happens if you were stranded alone for

too long it's it's a thing it's like you have to have human interaction is just

you could be watching this video right now eventually you're gonna have to have

human reaction if you go without human interaction for too long if you're alone

for too long you will have a break in your middle you'll start to act weird

things and things the way you feel is just it's crazy like go go shake hands

with your brother and sister it's gonna get crazy but never fear because this

channel love sure

For more infomation >> HIIMMARYMARY (HIMM) #3 GOODNIGHT? (THE COLD FEAR OF NIGHT) - Duration: 6:26.

-------------------------------------------

Dealing with the SCALE, how to and how often to weigh - Duration: 11:45.

Hey guys and dolls so I'm gonna redo a video. I did a while back

But I've got more experience, then I went further since then so I think maybe I can do the video a little better

If that don't happen online

Anyway this one is about the scale how to weigh yourself in the best ways to do it

And things you need to know first

Now before you even bother getting on the scale

There are some things that will be helpful to you some more tools to go in your arsenal of devices to use

The first one of course is to measure measure every single week pick one day and measure make that your weigh-in day and everything

And you know didn't you do it. Just like you do any other time you would use your bathroom first and do you?

Get on the scale, and then you would measure yourself now even if people puffy

Even if the scale goes up measure yourself anyway because you will be surprised if you're doing everything right most likely

It's just not showing on the scale, and it will show in your measurements. I measure every week

I'll write them down a little bit

and

You know write down what I measure my neck upper arms forearms

Above my boobs so it's like right right under my armpits and all the way around I

Measured my boobs my bra line my waist hips fast calves ankles

And I don't know if I said my wrists earlier, but I do you measure my wrists, too

And I keep up with all my measurements in my little book every Monday

Dollar store measuring tape will do you just find not the middle e the manly kind of measuring tape, but the the inseam measuring tape

Sometimes you can get some needle and thread with it

Take photos before photos are wonderful

I know they seem scary they seem frightful and

None of us want to be remembered at our biggest

Ever most of us have done got an aversion to the camera at this point

Don't put no camera in my face. I don't know pictures of myself

But these pictures are ones you're gonna want and you're gonna want to remember for a long time

You're going to want to have a Mis comparison better

Do as bare as you dare to the point we will share

Joke here that loudmouth little thing cheap kitten loud or even at

This is Tommy at all he does is me out go catch your mouse

He handed the rest life

Okay, so

Like I said as bare as you dare my first photos that didn't account of a baggy shirt and some pants

And it's not the best comparison photos

Do them in a circle unit take one of your front lie on your side one of your back one of your other side?

Okay, raise your arms up let people see the flap underneath

Show everything and you don't have to share these photos right away save them for later

Just put them in a hidden file where you don't have to think about it until you've made some headway

And once you've made some headway, you get those photos out and you put the other ones beside of it

And see what kind of results you've really had

The next thing I will tell you is to judge yourself based on the more

How you feel then what the scale or anything else is if you are starting to feel overall healthier

Like there's less impending doom upon your life

You're doing good, and that's important too, and the next one the next tip before you even bother with a scale

It's to write a list of your off scale victories or be prepared to

Even if you use your same little book or if you like me use another book

I don't know

Why used to looks good on it because this one's picking everything would probably fit for a while

But off scale victories things you start to notice when you start to lose away like snoring Wes or Brian

Keep your bank over there. Ah

Children you want one. He's adult

won't pay your bills, but

It did not go up the camera

Stop argue of my boy fan

I'm knock you out

fish

Don't wiggle the camera is still on stop it I?

Divorce him, but he's my kid you'll just come back

Anyway

Off skill victories are stuff like getting in the truck and noticing you've got more or car and noticing you've got more room

Behind the steering wheel or you can fasten your seat belt letter

You can reach more parts of your body off scale victories are important Marines fit better

I had to get rid of that ring and wear a different ring

They could be so many things just this recently I went from a size 26, and now I'm a size 18

and I even bought a pair of 16, and they fit just fine, so I still think those are big 16 there but

That these are all skill victories

These are the things that really matter the most

So have a list of this also make a list of your goals both weight loss and fun goals the things you want to try

as you go down and wait one of mine just an example of being able to cross the monkey bars or maybe get on a

Carnival ride or something like that whatever your goals are being able to hike and do different things like that

These are important lists these are things that are gonna really change your life now. Let's get onto the scale

First of all pick the right scale for you

By scale that is at least probably a hundred pounds over your weight in accuracy like if you're 300 pounds by scale

That's for 400 pounds. It's accurate up to 400 pounds

I've made the mistake of buying one right close to my weight that was actually above my weight

But it would not register my weight properly so buy one that is there

The second tip is to use that scale

Primarily only worry about what that scale says?

you can get on your momís scale of the doctor scale these skills will be different than yours and

The time of day will probably be different too now the next thing to do is to weigh in the mornings early

Have a good night's sleep the better you sleep the better off. You are if you can sleep nine hours each night hours

You can take naps during the day taking naps during the day, but once you get up

Go potty hop right on the scale

Getting on the scale should be as simple as brushing your teeth something you should do every morning

And I know a lot of people would argue that point

But new scientific research suggests that you should weigh every day in fact here lately. They've done a study

162 overweight and obese people at the gym, they have them check their way and charted everyone these people were all significant

significantly more weight

Than those who didn't check their weight every morning you should also do this in maintenance it prevents you from gaining weight

They checked a bunch of college students and those college students where I has to check their weight every morning

They had another group

They had not checked their weight at all and these folks who did not check their way gained on average five pounds more

Five pounds over average and the ones who did check their weight everyone actually didn't go up and weight at all so

That was pretty cool

They also did another study of overweight adults like ninety two overweight adults with a Wi-Fi scale

And they could see the results and a counselor comes to see their results and they could discuss it with a counselor

These people had no trouble whatsoever

Maintaining their weight or dropping weight. They've also started a scale

Skill center diet whether just skinner?

The only thing they do is weigh everyday and that just kind of keeps you in mind of what you weigh

And you know if you go to eat something later that you publish it, and you're probably put down

now

So I mean these are there are scientific studies that they've done

And they're still doing more Studies on these not leaving this article below that all just came from that's a pretty new article

It also says that daily wears had no increase in depression binge eating or other eating disorders

No, we found no negative outcomes so way every day

I personally weight every day sometimes two or three times a day, but I like the data

I like to know if what I eat caused me some water weight or anything like that so to gain a pound of fat

Though you have to overeat by 3500 calories most people just don't do that in a day

Even in a week most people know now saunas clearly dead

That's how we got me in the first place, but you know we trying to stop all that

Of course I had written down rest as much as you can but I already said that

What you also need to do is is get online?

Dig deep and find out everything you can find out about water weight

because that is a huge factor once you weigh from day to day from our elephant minute a minute and

If some of you have watched my videos you know that here a few weeks ago

I guess the real issue of some water weight like 15 pounds of it in three days

And it was because of a medication change and PMS and some other stuff like that

But it was significant and it bothered me

And I even already know about waterways so the more you know the better off

You'll be and the more you can come now from that. Oh my god, 15 pounds. Yeah, so learn about water weight

What causes it because there's a lot of stuff that causes water weight your weight can literally fluctuate up to 15 pounds in one day?

It's not exactly no one want to do so but it can do so

Let's see

element numbers dear Ellie

Just because you were three pounds up from what you were last week does not mean you've actually gained three pounds of fat

But was just recently saying he's losing it. She checked her weight. She was feeling puffy

She didn't feel good at all. She felt kind of gross and

She thought she really gained that three pounds and her husband said

Would you look amazing so she checked her measurements she lost four inches in her midsection and gained three pounds

This is common it happens quite often, so don't freak out because that scale says something and derail yourself and be like well

Why am I trying if I'm not even gonna lose weight keep going?

Keep going keep pushing and check it again to Mars. You can get next week

There's also another thing and a lot of us like to call it the woosh effect when you're losing fat

You have fat cells in your body those fat cells as you lose fat. Do not collapse as you lose the fat

They fill with water the water and the fat

Way roughly the same thing so until that that that cells completely bored of fat, and nothing but water it will weigh the same

But once it's completely void of fat and completely full of water it will collapse in on itself

And you will flush that out, and they call that the worship egg because one morning you might wake up five to ten pounds lighter

And it's awesome I've had it happen a couple times

That's pretty much it but make weighing

About as normal as you make brushing your teeth hop on that scale on the one don't be afraid of it

and if you it helps

You know your variations and where you're in between what you want to make sure of though

That when you're measuring your weight that it's consistently going down not every day

But over the course of a month

If let's say on the first you weigh and on the 31st you weigh as long as those numbers are dropping as it goes

You're okay, and you're doing fine

Much left to yell. I'm going to shut up now because I have topo who almost 12 minutes. Yeah

For more infomation >> Dealing with the SCALE, how to and how often to weigh - Duration: 11:45.

-------------------------------------------

UNFOLDING: Trump Is DOING IT NOW!! Famous Celeb Being DEPORTED! - Duration: 5:28.

UNFOLDING: Trump Is DOING IT NOW!!

Famous Celeb Being DEPORTED!

During Barack Obama's presidency, he did all he could to destroy this nation, and he

got pretty darn close to it.

Obama not only pushed back race relations decades with his manufactured race war, but

he also allowed floods of illegals to pour into our country unvetted and unchecked so

they could vote for Democrats in upcoming elections.

After years of witnessing this disgusting disregard for our nation's laws, President

Trump is in charge and working hard to fix the mess Obama allowed.

President Trump has been busy overturning Obama-era programs that benefited everyone

else in the world, but the American people.

Over this past summer, on the chopping block was the Obama-era CIA program that helped

arm rebels who were fighting the Syrian government.

Then there was the Paris Climate Accord and NAFTA that only protected foreign interests

over America, and Trump has just been in office for less than a year.

However, the most significant cut of the year was Obama's hotly contested Deferred Action

for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) that caused the left to disintegrate into hysterics.

So much so that these Democrats have shut the government down until Trump grants these

Dreamers amnesty.

Not to be deterred by the shameless blackmail from the left Trump is pressing on and is

now deporting celebrities with an illegal immigrant status sending a clear message that

he is not one to trifle with, and all we can say is hell yeah!

Over the last several years, the left has flipped the illegal immigration argument on

its head by making those that cross the border victims instead of criminals.

They have brainwashed an entire generation efficiently into believing that these illegals

have every right to be here and the American taxpayer needs to open their wallet to pay

for them.

There have been marches in the streets, violent protests, and now a government shutdown to

keep these criminals here but that has not stopped Trump from making sure those that

are here illegally go back to where they came from, and it is about time.

Two illegals that have been able to gain notoriety for their liberal activism have been detained

and are now being deported by the Trump administration after being passed over for years by ICE agents

under the Obama administration.

Here is more from Conservative Tribune:

Ravidath Ragbir and Jean Montrevil, both prominent figures within the pro-illegal immigration

group New Sanctuary Coalition of New York City, were detained and deported by Immigration

and Customs Enforcement after years of being allowed to stay in the country at the discretion

of federal officials — in spite of the fact that both had been convicted of serious crimes.

According to the New York Daily News, Ragbir was detained by ICE on Jan. 11 and informed

that his reprieve from deportation would not be extended further.

Ragbir, executive director of New Sanctuary, was checking in at the ICE office in New York

City when he was detained.

While Ragbir had immigrated to the United States legally back in 1991 from Trinidad

and Tobago, he was convicted of wire fraud in 2000, according to The New York Times.

Ragbir received a deportation order in 2006, but in 2011 ICE officials in New York City

gave him a reprieve of deportation.

That reprieve was extended last April, but ICE officials informed Ragbir that reprieve

would not be extended further.

A judge will now decide his fate.

One week later, Haitian national Jean Montrevil — a co-founder of New Sanctuary — was

deported after being taken into custody in early January.

Montrevil, who had entered the United States in 1986, had served time on a drug possession

charge and was in the process of appealing a deportation order.

According to The Intercept, Montrevil's lawyer said his client "believed that he

had reached an understanding with ICE officials."

The general consensus among members of the activist community was that these arrests

were targeted acts.

Well, of course, they feel that the acts were targeted, but that could not be further from

the truth.

In fact, these two "activists" were breaking the law by living in the country illegally

and had been passed over numerous time for deportation in the past.

This was not a vendetta against them but rather a president FINALLY enforcing our immigration

laws that have been ignored for almost a decade and more.

However, there is more to the story as there always is when you are dealing with lying

leftists.

These two illegals are not as lily white as they are trying to paint them.

Mr. Montrevil and Mr. Ragbir brought are both criminals who have served time in prison so

under our laws they get a free pass back to their home country.

According to The New York Times, Montrevil served five years in prison when he was sentenced

to 11 for drug possession, and Ragbir spent time in the pokey for embezzling $400,000.

Both of these men committed crimes and served prison sentences which should have had them

deported in the beginning, but they were lucky and flew under the radar.

Now, their luck has run out, and they are heading back to where they came from, and

if their families are upset, that is on them.

These two men had every opportunity to become legal citizens, but they chose not to, and

now they have to face the consequences of their actions despite their "celebrity"

status.

What do you think about this?

Please share this news and scroll down to Comment below and don't forget to subscribe

Top Stories Today.

For more infomation >> UNFOLDING: Trump Is DOING IT NOW!! Famous Celeb Being DEPORTED! - Duration: 5:28.

-------------------------------------------

Democrat Darling Mayor Found Robbing $33K From Taxpayers To Have Illicit Affair - Duration: 3:21.

Democrat Darling Mayor Found Robbing $33K From Taxpayers To Have Illicit Affair.

We just can't go one week without learning about another dirty democrat.

I mean, seriously, the news just keeps coming!

It seems like the entire party is corrupt.

Democrats across the country are being exposed.

They are committing all sorts of atrocities.

Be it money laundering, bribery, scamming charities, or sexual harassment.

If there is something bad you can do as a politician, the Democrats are guilty of it.

So it shouldn't come as a shock that investigators were on the trail of one sick Democrat.

Looks like a Tennessee mayor was engaged in all sorts of illicit behavior.

And we're talking about really bad stuff.

Although the official denies it, law enforcement just got the evidence they needed to put the

nail in her coffin

From Tennessean: The Tennessee Bureau of Investigation says

it has obtained nude photos of a woman taken on the phone of former Sgt.

Rob Forrest, evidence that investigators believe shows Nashville Mayor Megan Barry engaged

in an affair with her former bodyguard while he was on duty…

The affidavit cites explicit images of a woman's body found on Forrest's phone that appear

to be taken while he was on out-of-town trips with the mayor.

In short, the article is being nice.

What this is really saying is that Mayor Barry was the nude woman in the photos.

It is becoming quite clear that she had an affair on the taxpayers' dime, and perhaps

her lover Sgt.

Forrest was holding these photos for blackmail.

Sounds a lot like a made-for-TV-movie.

Also on Forrest's phone, subpoenaed by the TBI earlier this month, investigators have

uncovered 260 deleted chats between that device and Barry's phone number as well as 35 deleted

call logs, the affidavit states…

Based on the photos and deleted chats they discovered on Forrest's phone, the TBI says

it has probable cause to seek evidence they believe could show a crime was committed.

The affidavit cites state statutes for misconduct of public officials and employees and theft

of property.

It seems like Barry admitted to having the affair, but claims no crimes were committed.

Um, lady, that's bad enough.

An elected official, entrusted with running a city, should not be jumping into bed with

one of her staff on the citizens' dime.

Evidence suggests that the guard was engaging in sexual activity while on duty.

That crosses into some muddy waters.

What else was going on that Barry tried to hide?

Shouldn't voters know that they elected a shady person into office?

Surprise, surprise, despite being exposed, she refuses to step down.

Do all Democrats have mental problems?

This woman has been outed as violating her office and marriage.

The relationship could have created a conflict of interest and misuse of public funds.

That's enough to remove someone from office

The smart thing for her to do is step down and deal with this criminal investigation.

It's time to let someone else run the city.

what do you think about this?

Please Share this news and Scroll down to comment below and don't forget to subscribe

Top Stories Today.

No comments:

Post a Comment