Tuesday, August 28, 2018

USA news on Youtube Aug 29 2018

Hi guys, it's Seigo!

So today, I have an announcement!

The truth is

I had my wisdom tooth taken out!!

When you guys saw the thumbnail and this video, you must have thought what wrong with Seigo's face!

I had my wisdom tooth taken out on Monday

I'm taking this video on Tuesday, so it's the day after I had my tooth pulled!!

As you can see

I have swelling now.

I heard about it before.

Now I can't speak easily because of swelling.

I'm sorry if you can't understand what I'm saying.

I had 4 wisdom teeth

I already had one taken out

I still have these 2 wisdom teeth.

But still inside

And the dentist said they probably won't come in.

This wisdom tooth came in crooked

It hurt so bad!!

Sometimes it would bleed

and sometimes it became inflamed

So I decided it is time to get it pulled out

I will tell you my story about how I got my tooth out

At first, I was worried about doing it in America

Because I was worried about the doctor's skills

and the cost!!

That made me nervous!!

So I will tell you about what happen on Monday!

The appointment was at 12pm

so I went to the dentist office

and the first thing they did was put gel on my gums.

The gel numbs the gums so that the antistatic shot doesn't hurt

That made me feel better!

Because it hurts when they give you a shot in your gums.

So I was glad to have the numbing gel!

So after they applied the gel,

I waited about 20 minutes

And just when I started to feel numb,

the doctor came back in

and he gave me two more shots!

And after 30 more minutes

he said "It's time."

My tooth wasn't coming in straight up, it was coming in form the side.

So,

it was a little tougher to get at than usual.

It ended up only taking about 5 minutes!

I was all numbed up, so i didn't feel any pain at all.

I imagined what they were doing but I couldn't feel it.

They made a cut,

and it was coming in from the side,

so they had to use a drill and grind something down.

I didn't like that sound.

I felt like I was in the middle of a construction site surrounded by power tools.

Except it was in my mouth!

After they used the drill, before I even realized it,

it was out!

When I had my upper wisdom tooth removed in Japan,

I don't remember them giving me stitches.

I think they just popped the tooth and and shoved some gauze in and that was it.

In America, at the place I went to, after they took the tooth out, they stitched me up.

So now its closed up.

So Im actually glad they did that.

I don't like having an open hole in my mouth.

Because it fills up with blood,

and sometimes squirts out.

So I'm very glad that they did stitches.

After that,

Ahem

The procedure was finished, so we came back home.

Even after they did the stitches,

I still had to bite down on gauze.

Roll it up and stick back where the tooth was.

I bite that for 20 minutes,

take it out,

put another one in, and wait 20 more minutes.

I did that about 3 times, for about 1 hour.

Its supposed to stop bleeding if you do that.

But it didn't stop for me,

so I had to keep doing that for the rest of the day.

The doctor said that it should stop bleeding within 1 day.

So it's been about a day now,

and it still bleeds a little bit and mixes with my saliva.

Gross.

But it doesn't hurt too much right now.

They prescribed some painkillers and antibiotics for me,

And told me to take the painkillers when it hurts.

So i drank some before bed,

and then again when i got up today.

So i don't feel much pain right now.

So after having by wisdom tooth taken out in America,

I realized that the impression I had of American dentists was wrong.

It was a personal stereotype that I had, but I thought American dentists might be scary!

I mean...there might be a creepy dentist SOMEWHERE in America but...

But the dental office that I went to was fantastic.

They explained everything everything in detail,

and they were very skilled at the procedure. It only took them about 5 minutes!

I had nothing to be afraid of.

The one thing was,

that when I went to have my wisdom teeth out in Japan,

They always laid me down flat.

That way I could just close my eyes when they were messing with my teeth.

But the place that I went had me sitting up instead of lying down.

Like this.

I was sitting like this, and they were working on my tooth.

So I was staring at all of the dental equipment they were using like...

If I was lying flat,

I would have just been keeping like this.

But sitting like this, I wanted to close my eyes, but I was curious about what they were doing.

I couldn't really relax.

The other thing is,

the cost.

I don't know how much it costs in Japan,

but after looking online,

it looks like it costs about ¥5000. ($50 USD)

But in America,

it wasn't too bad either. It was about $100.

Insurance covered about $400.

And we had to pay the $100.

There are two types of of wisdom tooth extraction procedures.

There is local anesthetic,

or general anesthetic.

You can choose either one.

In Japan, I had several teeth pulled, and visited the dentist often.

So I was kind of used to it.

I knew that i didn't need to have general anesthetic

I'm fine with just the local anesthetic.

The cost is pretty different between the two as well.

It only cost us $100 this time, but if we had gone with general anesthetic, it would have been about $300 plus.

So I was fine with the cheaper local anesthetic.

And i felt like the local anesthetic was plenty for me.

I didn't feel any pain.

I was satisfied.

If you cant stand the sounds that the tools make during the procedure,

or cant withstand the idea of having your tooth pulled,

then maybe general anesthetic is a better choice for you.

I was fine though.

But if you would rather be sleeping through the whole thing,

and then just wake up without teeth,

I mean, without your wisdom teeth of course!

Then maybe thats better for you.

Bren said that he went under general anesthetic and had all of his wisdom teeth removed.

Do they do general anesthetic for this in Japan?

I hand heard of that before.

Kinda funny to think that you can have your teeth taken out while you're sleeping.

I just had local anesthetic.

Well, I am still a little puffy,

But I wasn't in a fight or anything,

I just had my wisdom tooth pulled, in America!

So please don't worry about me.

You may see my swollen face in pictures for a few days, but i am ok!

I just have less teeth now.

If you want, you can share your wisdom teeth stories in the moment section!

And if you have any questions,

about wisdom teeth, or whatever, feel free to ask them!

Please subscribe to our channel, comment,

and share our videos!

You can find us on social media (Links below)

Also, we have live shows on SHOWROOM about every other day, so please check us out!

See you in out next video!

Bye bye!

For more infomation >> アメリカで遂にやってしまった!! My Face is Swollen!! (#72) - Duration: 11:21.

-------------------------------------------

LOS MEJORES JUEGOS DE SHOOTER PARA ANDROID | The best Games Of shooter for android - Duration: 5:34.

Well Before I Begin I Do not Know If You Have Realized That In My Videos There Are Subtitles In Spanish And English

And This Is To Attract New Subscribers From Other Places

And I Hope To Have More Subtitles, In More Languages, To Attract More People

Now If We Start;)

Hey That Wave Boys, Welcome To A New Video In This Precious Knal: v

Today I bring you a video of the best games Shooters for Android

So Go Preparing The Doritos

Ah Dog

The Video Zukulento 7u7 is now starting

Call OF Minny Infinity

It's A Game in Third Person Online

With Good Graphics

You Can Choose Among A Wide Variety Of Weapons To Annihilate Your Enemies> :)

And then nothing more to say, let's move on to the next

Respawnables

With Many Weapons For Ellejir, Different Changing Rooms, Different Maps And Different Events

Make This Game This On The Video

It Is A Shooter Online In Third Person Very Good, And Very Well Optimized

Already Have A Naza Range, A Wood Range Or A Shit Range: v

Standoff Multiplayer, It's a Pretty Good Game, This More Than Nothing I Recommend,

If you want to start with the Shooters games, or if you want to just make some games

Standoff 2, Now If This Game Is More Complete than the Previous

There Are More Weapons, More Maps, There Are Skins For Weapons, In The End, Without Doubt, I Surpass Standoff 1

MajorMayhem 2, This Game Is In Third Person With Some Graphics Cartoon

Here You Only Have To Put Your Finger Where The Enemies Are And The Soldier Will Shoot Them

A Good Game Recommended For When You're Bored Or Just When You Want Something New

Crime Revolt, Sincerely When I Saw This Game I Thought It Was A Sandbox, But It Turns Out To Be A Very Good Shooter

Where there is a wide variety of weapons

Also Highly Recommended

And if at first sight you are not convinced, download it and you will see, dog

And Good Guys Up Here Today's Video

Sorry For Not Uploading Videos But I Already Go Back To The Studios

And Well You Know, Go To Buy The Pinshis Notebooks And All That

In End Up On The Right Side Of The Screen A Survey Will Be Displayed, So That You Choose That You Want The New Video

And, well, if you like the video, do not forget it, give it a like comment and subscribe

I Am Games Of Gamer And We See You In A Next Video. BYE

No comments:

Post a Comment