Tuesday, November 27, 2018

USA news on Youtube Nov 27 2018

On Monday, Fox News Contributor Tomi Lahren decided to take to twitter to let us all know

what a great thanksgiving weekend she had.

Here is what Tomi tweeted out, bum rushing the border is a choice and has consequences.

Watching the USA finally defend our borders was the highlight of my Thanksgiving weekend.

So the highlight of this little hate mongers weekend was watching women and children choking

on tear gas fired by border patrol agents from the United States into Mexico.

That was the highlight of this woman's Thanksgiving weekend because according to her we're finally

defending our borders.

You know, I know Tomi is not an intelligent human being, but I, I sincerely want to know

when were we not.

I mean, up until trump came into office, did we just not have borders and just whoever

wanted to could, could come across and borders didn't exist and there was no border patrol.

There was no ice, nothing.

All of that came from Donald Trump or have we always done it?

It's just that you are more comfortable expressing your hatred towards the others in public than

you were a few years ago.

Because I think that's really what you're trying to say here.

Tell me.

Here's the thing.

I, I have lots of things to say about Tomi first and foremost.

I find it hard to believe that somebody can be this openly, just hateful, you know, complete

lack of any kind of humanity or empathy or any normal human emotion.

I feel like this is an act.

I feel like Tomi is just trying to say the most outrageous thing she possibly can to

get a little bit more air time.

And the reason I say that is because that's what happened many years ago, probably about

13, 14 years ago when you had your queens of right wing hate talk, Ann Coulter and Michelle

Malkin, uh, Laura Ingram who now has a show on Fox, but at the time they were all trying

to vie to be the queen of hate.

So they had to each come out and say the most crazy and outlandish and outrageous in hateful

thing possible so that they could get the spotlight and the other ones wouldn't.

They were all vying for that top spot.

And I feel like that's what Tomi doing right now.

She is trying to take the spotlight off the other little hatemongers out there.

The Charlie Kirk's, the uh, uh, Ben Shapiro's, the Candice Owens.

Those folks, she's got to stay relevant because they all have a shelf life.

And that's my favorite part about all this.

No matter how horrible these disgusting little pricks are, they all have a shelf life and

it's running out pretty damn quick.

There is going to come a time within the next probably three to four years when everybody's

forgotten who she is.

Everybody will have forgotten Ben Shapiro and Charlie Kirk and Candice Owens.

Why?

Because I've been doing this long enough to see people like this come and go from the

right all the time.

Tomi Lahren is not going to be spewing her brand of hatred five years from now or if

she is, nobody's going to be paying attention anymore because there's going to be a new

curator, more hateful little woman who comes up in her place and says even more viral things

but has even a more attractive look.

Then Tomi and then Tony is going to be tossed to the curb.

That is what happens, but again, I can't help but wonder what is wrong with this particular

woman, Tomi Lahren.

I was she not loved enough as a child.

Did nobody ever hug her.

I eat to have no empathy whatsoever is truly a sociopathic trait and I fully believe Tomi

Lahren is a sociopath.

She is unable to have normal human emotions.

There is something clinically wrong with her unless of course, as I mentioned, this is

a complete act in which case go ahead and hand this woman and Oscar because she has

pulled off the role of right wing.

Hate troll better than anyone I have ever seen, but again, it's not going to last and

Tomi can get out there and say all these outrageous things.

Go to bed at night wondering what the hell she's going to do with the rest of her life.

Crying herself to sleep because she knows her 15 minutes of fame are almost over and

that is the best part of this story.

So no matter how hateful she gets, no matter how disgusting she is, no matter how often

she shows us that she really has no soul, you can always take solace in knowing that

she's not going to be around forever and eventually she's going to be faced with the reality that

she spent her golden years of her youth hating everyone.

And now is unemployable to anyone.

For more infomation >> Tomi Lahren Says Tear Gassed Children Was "Highlight Of Thanksgiving" - Duration: 4:54.

-------------------------------------------

11/27/18 6:36 AM (7904 Co Rd 215, Las Vegas, NV 89131, USA) - Duration: 7:42.

For more infomation >> 11/27/18 6:36 AM (7904 Co Rd 215, Las Vegas, NV 89131, USA) - Duration: 7:42.

-------------------------------------------

11/27/18 6:59 AM (Arroyo Crossing Pkwy, Spring Valley, , 89113, Las Vegas, NV 89118, USA) - Duration: 7:16.

For more infomation >> 11/27/18 6:59 AM (Arroyo Crossing Pkwy, Spring Valley, , 89113, Las Vegas, NV 89118, USA) - Duration: 7:16.

-------------------------------------------

11/27/18 6:44 AM (Co Rd 215, Las Vegas, NV 89147, USA) - Duration: 15:01.

For more infomation >> 11/27/18 6:44 AM (Co Rd 215, Las Vegas, NV 89147, USA) - Duration: 15:01.

-------------------------------------------

11/27/18 7:06 AM (6770 Bermuda Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA) - Duration: 9:46.

For more infomation >> 11/27/18 7:06 AM (6770 Bermuda Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA) - Duration: 9:46.

-------------------------------------------

What's wrong with my garbage disposal? - Duration: 4:10.

(Pleasant music playing)

(record scratch) What?

(garbage disposal switch being turned on and off)

Oh, you gotta be kidding me!

What time is it?

That woman is NEVER going to let me live this down.

So, it's Thanksgiving, or Christmas, or some other kind of family holiday or event.

And everybody's coming over to your house for dinner, including a couple

of particularly judgy family members.

And just when you're ready to get your

kitchen cleaned up and then go get yourself cleaned up,

Your garbage disposal decides, "Ohhhh no. No, we're not gonna do that."

If it sounds like the motor's running but the blades aren't spinning, or it's not letting any water

through, then probably what's happened is the blades have gotten jammed in some way.

And the first thing you need to do is clear out any kind of debris that might be in there.

There are going to be a lot of people who are gonna say,

"You should should never stick your fingers down into the disposal," but here's the thing:

it really does kind of depend on your model and you need to use your own discretion on that.

Mine actually has blades along the outer edges, and it's

more like a cheese grater than actual blades. So I'm not too scared to stick my

fingers down there, but if you are, you can always use a set of tongs,

or get some real heavy-duty gloves or something like that to clear it out.

Once you've done that, you can take maybe a wooden spoon or something like that, and

jam it down in there, and see if you can get it turning,

and see if you can get loose whatever might be jamming it up.

If that doesn't work I got an awesome trick for you!

(happy music)

All right now, come with me, and you're gonna need some Allen wrenches.

And this is why it's important to have a nice set of tools already at your disposal in your house.

This is the underside of the disposal, and there should be some sort

of a hex bolt right there in the middle. You're gonna pop the right size Allen

wrench in there, and then twist it back and forth.

And what you're doing is you're manually twisting the blades on the inside.

And you might actually be able to feel the moment when something dislodges.

And then, come back up and take a look on the inside -- maybe use a flashlight -- and see if you can figure out

what was jamming it up and try to get it out of there. And of course just be

careful! Don't hurt yourself.

It's really easy for small items to get caught down in your disposal.

I learned about this trick because I had a paperclip stuck down in there.

And it's really easy for bobby pins, or twist ties, anything small.

A piece of wire maybe can get caught down in there and that can jam the whole thing up.

If it seems like it's not even turning on, it could be that the motor

has gone bad and you're screwed. But it could also be that there's just an issue

with power getting to the motor. Something interesting about my house is

I have this kitchen island with this power outlet, that's actually controlled

by this GFCI outlet over here. So if power is suddenly not getting to my

disposal or to this kitchen island, I have to go hit that red button on the GFCI outlet.

GFCI stands for "ground fault circuit interrupter" outlet, and those are

a safety measure, especially in places where things can get wet like kitchens

and bathrooms, to make sure that you don't get electrocuted.

It could also be something as simple as you've just tripped the circuit breaker, because

you've had too many things going in your kitchen all at once. In which case you

just go back to the circuit breaker panel, and just flip it back on.

Let's go back down there shall we?

Somewhere on your garbage disposal,

there should be a "Reset" button. On mine it's on the bottom right here.

You could try pressing that, maybe hold it down for a few seconds, to see if you

can reset the power on the motor.

I really hope this video helps y'all out there,

because getting a new garbage disposal is not my idea

a good Christmas present.

Does Santa even make garbage disposals? I don't know.

Those elves are pretty clever.

My husband did get me a Ninja blender once for my birthday.

But in his defense...

I wanted it to make daiquiris.

No comments:

Post a Comment