Filippo say what are we doing now
we are walking next to the NBC Studios entry
we hope that we'll go on the rooftop of the Rockfeller Center
and?
Top of the Rock
and?
and do a live on "da stone" page
and?
and say "ghe sboro!"
we think that vlog in New Tork is more difficult than vlog in Italy, because...
why?
because in Italy, italians don't look at you
but in NY they look at you because they understand that you are italian
anyway, if u come to the US you have to do one thing
that is buy Mountain Dew
because it doesn't exist in Italy and.. it's good
right Fra?
okay, speak honestly, why there isn't Mountain Dew in Italy?
probably because of the strange colorants
half soda and half sugar
and half.. TNT
joking
In the NBA store I bought a thing that I couldn't leave there
80 dollars
I paid it 30$ on sale
it's a christmas sweater with led lights
it's beautiful
eat a mcDonald's sandwitch on the NY subway
it's the most american thing that I could do during this vacation
Yellow car!
Yellow car! (italian stupid game)
so... here's a super ignorant dunkin donut
mmh, there's strawberry!
we have to say goodbye to New York!
Bye New York!!
it is definitely the goodbye moment
everyone is saying goodbye to each other
are you sad Francesco?
one
two
three
four
five
zero
one
two
three
four
five
we are officially leaving the United States of America
but it is normal because...
after some time, pasta calls.
*italian song*
some hours later, in Paris
understand what are the pros of being able to play the piano
you can go to the Paris airport and play it
all the people will listen to you and applaud
No comments:
Post a Comment