Sunday, September 30, 2018

USA news on Youtube Sep 30 2018

Matt: Fapping wanking rubbing went out shaking the sausage whatever you want to call it

have you ever wondered does masturbation hurt your chances with women can

masturbation actually decrease your chances with hot girls and does no FAP

even work I'm at artisan from the attractive man and this time I'll answer

the question does masturbating hurt or help your chances when it comes to

meeting and attracting women

to be assertive we've done all the testing you know what

works well I have to go sharpen my pencil if you know what I mean according

to statistic brain calm 95% of men admit to masturbating 55 percent of myths to

masturbating weekly and 40 percent admit to masturbating daily that's a really

big percentage of men so pretty much all of us know about it and most of us do it

on a regular basis according to the same source even women are in on the action

89% of women actually admit to doing the deed

that's right men women like to rub one out - well let's see what medical

science and psychology has to say first why do men jerk off in the first place

studies have shown that masturbation has the following effects on men it can

relieve sexual tension it can relieve stress it can help you sleep better

improve self-esteem and body image and can even improve certain sexual problems

most doctors also encourage masturbation saying that it can increase overall

sexual health however this must be done in moderation

doing too much of it can have harmful physical and mental effects now on to

the real question does it limit or decrease your chances with women first

of all you need to understand that when you masturbate a drop in testosterone

does occur it's nothing that significant that would affect your overall health

but masturbating in general can have an effect when it comes to your chances

with women first of all it definitely can deplete your motivation have you

ever heard the saying never leave the house with a loaded gun I've been going

out with a loaded gun he's not talking about a gun it means masturbate before

your date that saying was basically made to prevent guys from thinking about sex

all the time the belief was that if you kept thinking about getting into her

pants you would probably mess up and throw off

your game the problem is that after you orgasm your testosterone levels drop

along with your neurotransmitters and dopamine levels that have already fully

rewarded you with the feeling that you've just had sex

your body has already perceived that you've finished your instinctive role as

a man to procreate thus severely depleting your motivation

to actually go out and meet real women and that kind of mental state you'll be

less motivated to actually go out and approach women or to even go on dates

and you'll probably just end up staying home I wish I could say that's never

happened to me keep in mind that testosterone is your manly hormone

involved in developing certain sexual characteristics such as growing a beard

having a deeper voice and developing muscle mass so even if you actually do

will yourself to go out and meet women you might appear less manly due to

you're depleted testosterone level plus if your desire and motivation to have

sex is a little bit lower than usual you may not have that same seductive look in

your eye when you're talking to women one of the biggest aphrodisiacs for a

woman is to feel desired by a sexually confident man you see women love it when

a man that they like is turned on by them which is a lot harder to do after

you've just rubbed one out what I recommend is that you hold off on

spanking your monkey if you're planning on going out to meet women that includes

dates too it'll feel more confident more manly and more motivated if you have a

fully loaded gun the gun metaphor actually makes a lot of sense plus if

things go great and you end up back at your place you can release all you want

and remember to practice safe sex by the way guys if you're not already

subscribed to this channel hit the subscribe button because we have a lot

of really awesome videos coming out and make sure to also hit that Bell icon so

that we can notify you of upcoming videos another problem is that it can

actually make you desperate for instant gratification like I said before

masturbation and then of itself is not harmful it's actually a healthy practice

and a lot of doctors recommend it but as in most things in life too much of a

good thing can actually become bad for you

you see dopamine and serotonin are regulated to give you pleasure in

connection to your experience masturbating too much especially to

Impractical stimuli like fantasy pornography stop watching porn can

actually Hotwire your brain to only respond to what it's used to so then

when it comes to actually doing the real your mind and body will either feel

desperate to get an instant orgasm and you'll come too early or reject the

feeling and leave your penis flaccid we've all been there and both those

scenarios are no fun so what I recommend is that you only masturbate once or

twice a week and try not doing it to pornography

instead try fantasizing about women that you've actually slept with if you think

of women that you've already been with and you imagine those past sexual

experiences it can actually boost your confidence

and self-esteem if you're fantasizing about your own past memories and you

know sexual conquests and better yet don't masturbate at all the real thing

is a lot better trust me I tried it once by the way if

you watch porn and you're wondering you know what are the effects on porn on

your psyche and just your overall health I create a whole video on that here on

YouTube and there's a link down in the description last but not least

masturbating can decrease your self esteem and your self-worth

when down the wrong way if you use it to escape reality or mask negative emotions

that's where it can take a wrong turn you see when masturbation is linked to

depression or anxiety it can actually worsen those feelings afterwards just

like using harmful drugs or alcohol to forget depression masturbation can

become highly addictive and damaging to the psyche

after you finish stroking your salami you should actually feel feelings of

success and achievement which you know are good things and actually make you

feel more confident and have higher self-esteem if however your self-love

session is followed by negative feelings of sadness guilt shame depression or

anxiety that can lead to devastating mental damages this is what usually

starts the downward spiral of clinical depression and addiction so what I

recommend is to never masturbate when you're feeling depressed or after you

experience a loss in your life and don't use it to escape reality instead try

something like exercise or a good hobby to help you get negative thoughts off

your mind so remember if you want to masturbate just don't do it before

you're about to go out of meet women and don't do it before a date

don't watch pornography instead fantasize about actual experiences

that you've had make sure you don't get carried away and do it all the time

that's just a time waster anyway and don't do it when you're depressed or as

a way to escape reality now if you want to meet a real woman who is willing to

lend a helping hand then I created a free confidence cheat sheet that gives

you 18 ways to increase your confidence fast these are methods based on science

and psychology this will help you ease your nerves under stressful situations

like approaching beautiful women click the image in the bottom right of this

video right now to download your free confidence cheat sheet there's also a

link down in the description and if you're not subscribed then hit that

subscribe button and if you want us to personally teach you how to meet women

then check out our bootcamp schedule i'm matt artisan from the attractive man and

i'll see you in the next video

For more infomation >> Is Masturbation Good or Bad | Does NoFap Work? - Duration: 7:53.

-------------------------------------------

Yandere Dev UPSET? (Watashi No Mono to OVERTHROW Yandere Simulator!) - Duration: 11:10.

welcome back and in today's video the yandere dev is his channel dye is

under a simulator being taken over by watashi no mono have you ever heard of

that the game that will finish is it me or is yandere dev YouTube channel dead

I didn't get any notifications for some time now I wouldn't be surprised if he

got too lazy to do editing or recording for the videos at this point or maybe

he's trying to hide out because of all the YouTube videos exposing him do the

YouTube videos exposing his heinous acts have anything to do with his channel

dying is this channel dying is yandere simulator on the downfall we're gonna

investigate that but taking a look over on social blade and then take a look at

his channel there's a couple points that do want to make a couple things that are

pretty obvious about this but the thing is do the videos exposing him have any

impact over on social blade you can see he's total great is Abby though in the

last 30 days his views are down his subscribers are down the growth rate is

unprecedented now the growth rate has stayed pretty pretty much the same up

and downs normally throughout the year we can see its daily averages is 919

subscribers a day today racking around 660 subscribers now you can see we have

a video exposing in here and we have a dip and views and it correlates the same

throughout on views and subscribers now but they always peek back up

I myself have done a couple videos talking about the things that the

different dramas that were exposing him but it seems that they have no effect if

they do have any effect it's just for a period of time over on the Andrei dev

YouTube channel it looks like the views on his videos

have not been impacted at all his last upload was one month ago it was at 1.4

million it was a live-action trailer for you Andre simulator

a lot of people were saying how does he even have time to be making a

live-action trailer when he complains about not having time

to actually make progress on the game the future of yandere simulator now this

is a reddit post a very popular reddit post on his own reddit channel where

fans are having to chime in and they have a lot to say a few years back I was

a die-hard fan of yandere simulator and yandere dev like I'm guessing a lot of

people who've been around since the early days of the game's creation saw a

lot of hope and promise in this game yond rays have been a concept I've

always found myself drawn to in fiction of all cons and while it's obvious real

life beyond race are people I'd much rather not come into contact in the real

world even real life examples have been perplexing to me so yeah I've heard

about this game and having first seen the video of from jacksepticeye playing

it a few years back things have just not been going as they've thought then

eventually controversy after controversy dealing with the yandere dev and the

games development kept piling up and the whole scene became a complete show and

eventually I had to step away because all the drama about it everywhere and

overall from feeling betrayed that someone who I've been holding up on a

pedestal for so long sink it further and further to the point where I didn't know

what was real what was fake anymore is it bad that there's part of me that's

still holding on to hope that things would get better for yandere simulator

it's incredibly doubtful that things would get better but I still find myself

hoping now this is the common mindset for a lot of longtime fans for yandere

simulator and as the growth of villains under a simulator was a pretty good idea

a lot of people really liked it and it was it's still perpetuating today and I

believe the reason that it's still perpetuating because there has been no

other game like it until watashi no Moana which was an inspired Fame game

taking a lot of attention away from me under simulator a game creator developer

that actually knows what he's doing and is progressing the game even faster than

the game it was inspired from it would on the other end of the controversy it

does seem like since watashi no mono was as a fan man game inspired off how

does the Andre feel about this well he will stop me from the yandere devs email

please remove my name from your disgusting rip-off game I do not want my

name anywhere near your stupid game my game is the original in superior yonder

reeking you're probably doing this to troll people like new yandere dev and

those Kiwi farm I hope you this is very much like the Andre dev there's half of

the people think that this is fake half of the people think that this is real I

also want to know what do you think you think this is something that the yandere

dev would send orders just just a drama perpetuated post watashi no mono is a

game that was inspired from yandere simulator epic mill dev is the creator

behind it his patreon is lacking of what the yandere dev has himself with FML

wrecking in only a hundred and sixty seven dollars per month and still

getting more done in a shorter time period than the andre dev with his

astounding 3204 per month and he is still complaining and there is been

hardly any progress at all now a lot of fans are already switching from yandere

simulator to watashi no ma no there is no future in yandere simulator the game

will eventually die because the developer doesn't know what he's doing

what makes it even worse is how he treats his volunteers and how he wastes

so much time doing pointless stuff such as adding Easter eggs na yandere

simulator is dead you're not the only one that has to come to terms with that

I discovered it as a 16 17 year old teenage age Lord through a friend and

now 20 year old posting edge Lord and Yan sim is just another dead part of the

time of my life it is what it is now my personal opinion is the andre dev has

been exposed for being just mean saying horrible things the the

horrible things man it's it's big it's been pretty bad and there are so many

people still support them if now they're starting to switch over to the epic nil

dev in and I believe it's because at the rate at which watashi no mono is

increasing like it's already better than yandere simulator a lot of people are

catching on to that the andre does patreon used to be around 5000

concurrently always now it's dropped down to 3,000 I don't think this is a

coincidence I believe four years the under a dev has been taking advantage of

his patreon taking advantage of his fan base and has been just doing nothing

with a game that he knows is not ever going to be completed and he's just

racking in money off that probably saving money for when it ultimately

fails but now that tom has probably come as watashi no mono is doing in making

more progress in feeling the void of that of that new simulation feel that

Andre Andre simulator originally was capturing now my thing is how come are

there so many people still supporting the Andre dev when epic mill dev is

obviously trying so much harder and actually is a decent developer and my

thoughts are because at the rate as so many people are catching on to yandere

simulator there's there new people so they don't know anything they have no

idea of what the yandere dev has done in the past and so they blindly begin to

fall in but I think that since watashi no mono is starting to pick up some

steam a lot of people in the exposing videos on him are starting to circulate

even more it's kind of like a warning sign like hey if you guys didn't know

this guy is a fraud and he's not doing what he's supposed to do but this guy is

so my in my honest opinion I would take my patreon image away from the Andre dev

and I would go support somebody that's actually doing the work and I will put

the epic mill devs patreon in the description below

but let's take a look at yandere simulator verse watashi no mono so as

you can see you can see look how good and crisp and clean everything is

there's so many features the designs are good

nothing's flat and itchy and square because nothing is stolen as you can see

the yandere simulator is boxy square things don't look right because they're

stolen concepts look at these designs of watashi no mono every person has their

own walk every person students will have happy sassy egotistical sad cute she'll

elegant and relaxed animations instead of default walks yandere simulator is

notorious for everyone doing the same thing I want to put the link in the

description below so you can see the comparisons between yandere simulator

and watashi no mono and you can see how much better one is than the other I mean

for me it's it a visual aesthetic it can't be no doubt but I do want to know

what you guys think about this because as interesting as this is there's always

something that's more interesting that's right you guessed it I want to know two

things weren't you going to leave your creative and great race and responses in

the comment box be always brothers and sisters I will see you in the next video

whoa that is Halloweens here if you hadn't noticed I decorated there's put

their spider webs everywhere I got Harald and it's it's we're having

fun this holiday it's going to be called this it's gonna be code this this

holiday so don't forget your red sweaters and rep hoodies because I know

that you rip it you're not ripping forgetting how do you become remember

the red squad all you got to subscribe but notification turned on be in the

comment centric to every single video cuz I'm gonna be there Greg the cat is

going to be there and the rest of the red squad community as well and I expect

to see you there too because this channel loves you

No comments:

Post a Comment